Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 23, 2016
excellent location. hotel was nice, would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was not ready that we requested. Upon complaining about it. The arrogant bellboy joined the conversation only to speak in another language with the hotel staff which was followed by laughter. I was very offended by that. Valet stole my $300 Gucci glasses that I accidentally left in the car. When I ran back out to get them they were gone!!!!! Thieves!!!!!!!!! Also can goods were left under the bed from previous guest. Which means housekeeping doesn't clean thoroughly. I go to Miami 6/7 times a year. This hotel was recommended by a friend. This was my worst hotel experience ever!!!!!! I've never been treated and overlooked in such a way. F*#K THE CONGRESS HOTEL!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Utensils dirty, toaster didn't work, no table in room, asked for ice told the bellman was bringing it up but never did. Had to go get it and it was given to us in a trash can liner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Art-Deco Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
War alles soweit ok. Bad ist ganz hübsch. Bett ist etwas unpassend, man kann sich ziemlich oft an der Holzbettkante stossen, da diese direkt neben der Badezimmertür ist und es ziemlich eng ist. Ein Bett ohne solch harte Kanten wäre die bessere Wahl gewesen, zumal es nicht sonderlich schöner ist als andere Betten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Muy buen ubicado

Posted May 4, 2016
Muy rápido el check in y la habitación muy cómoda. Muy buen ubicado pero hay que tener contemplado el ruido de los bares cercanos. La playa está cruzando. La alberca abre un poco tarde y la habitación tenía una filtración de agua en el techo. Para 1 noche estuvo bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambrai

Proche de la plage, au coeur du quartier art déco.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Toutes les chambres n'ont pas vu sur mer. J'ai demandé à changer et j'ai eu une chambre au 5eme avec balcon et vu sur mer.Ravi.
4 out of 5
by Lee Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerhard from Mt Vernon, NY

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not a family environment hotel. To noisy people banging on the door as they walking through in the middle of the night .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
My matress had vomit stains, the sink was clogged, the tub was clogged, and the right window did not open. Everything in the room was broken or stained.