Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carmyelena

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carmyelena, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to rate our property. If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
3 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Key Biscayne

Pretentious Miami

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting something with higher quality. $40+ for Valet Parking is a rob.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lorenzo, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review on our property. I was disappointed to the read that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I will be reviewing your comments with the appropriate managers. If your travels bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Extra night in Miami

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel location staff and location are good. But needs updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia guest, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to read that you were able to enjoy our location and your time in Miami. Should your travels ever take you back Miami we will be honored to welcome you back to our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The common areas (i.e. Elevator) were not clesb

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room service staff was great. Very helpful. Overall, service was good. My main complaint was the common area cleanliness. There were people cleaning it, but it did t seem to work l
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that you were able to enjoy the service provided by our team. On the other hand, please also know that you comment has been made aware to our Housekeeping department to ensure overall cleanliness of the common areas. Should your travels ever take you back Miami we will be honored to welcome you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Noel from Nassau, Bahamas

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel should have included Free wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Noel, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review on our property. I will bring your comments to the appropriate manager so that your are not inconvenienced during your next stay. If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great Hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice lobby, Spacious rooms, excellent staff and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Vazquez, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is with pleasure that I read that your stay with us was great and that you were able to enjoy your room, location and the helpfulness of our staff. Should your travels ever take you back Miami we will be honored to welcome you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Exceptional Service

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted to make special mention of two experiences which were signs of exceptional services. The first is I ordered Room Service at 12:57 am when Room Services closes at 1 am. Initially they said the kitchen was shut down however when I said that the time on the menu says it is open until 1 am they took the order and delivered. It is too bad I had to push the issue but at the end of the day I was able to receive the order. The other experience was checking out of the hotel. I had a 2 pm check out but my meeting ran over and there was traffic coming back to the hotel. They were extremely accommodating and understanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review on our property. I was pleased to read that you found our staff to be, "extremely accommodating and understanding." If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
5 out of 5
by David from Indiana

Conrad is always top notch

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Whether Miami or Indianapolis, it is tough to beat the Conrad. Superior customer service and outstanding aesthetics make the Conrad a "go to" for us. Only downside that is well beyond their control is that the Miami location is not overly accommodating with things to do. Shopping and recreation are pretty limited. Food options are decent. But as far as the hotel, it is outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review on our property. I was pleased to read that enjoyed our staff's, "superior customer service and outstanding aesthetics." If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Scott from Los Angeles

Treated like family

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
They were wonderful. We stayed for two days after our cruise, and I had a major heart attack the second day. They took awesome care of my wife, got her two discounted extra days in our same room while I was in the hospital. Second night, when my wife returned to the room, they left a personal get-well card and three large cookies for us. When I came back from the hospital, the restaurant sent up tea for me on the house. They were wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review on our property. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Doris

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Doris, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to rate our property. If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guests. Regards,