Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bueno pero le falta una Mantencion

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
En general bueno. Pero le hace falta cambiar las alfombras de los pasillos y las puertas de las habitaciones están viejas. Lo que le da un aspecto algo decadente. Las áreas públicas y dentro de la habitación están muy bien. Sigue siendo recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellen option in Brickell

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice 2 double bed room, big bathroom, good shower and linens, good service, good location, nice building. Luxury feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

nice hotel close to everything in Brickell

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: view of water - amenities in room
Location: close to everything in brickell -- as well as to train
The staff was great - loved how close it was to everything - room was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
快適なホテル。ビジネスにはいい。 観光だと、ビーチからは遠い。ビーチまでタクシーだと35ドルもかかる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo from Chicago, IL

Accommodating, great service.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service! The hotel was unable to accommodate a checkout later than 1pm. They did offer to hold my luggage while I used the pool and their nice spa to get ready before my departure. That's all I needed. Why don't more hotels do this? Their spa is well appointed and clean. And at $300/night you wouldn't expect less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liza from Washington DC

Miami's business hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning lobby and restaurant menu--amazing business meals made extraordinary with attentive staff. If you're in Miami for business, this is your hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aimee from Virginia

Always a great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here frequently for work and prefer it over the JW Marriott even though the JW is closer to my office. Conrad has a great modern feel, is very comfortable, and the service is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Selim from Paris

sejour Miami

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien pour le centre ville
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M Sao Paulo

Hotel não corresponde com suas 4 estrelas

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Parece um hotel de 2 estrelas, pagamos caro para ter conforto e encontramos : quarto empoeirado, chuveiro sem pressão, em conta gotas, sanitário quebrada a descarga, carpete do quarto imundo, Qdo fomos reclamar disseram q o quarto reservado pelo Expedia era assim, absurdo!!!!! Café da manhã, atendimento péssimo, todos os dias faltava algo, exemplo: mel, nunca tinha, tivemos q pedir P 4 pessoas diferentes p conseguir 1 mel, até o days Inn deve ter mel a vontade, além do atendimento do café, não passava garçons p atender. Enfim, já que custa caro, recomendo ficar em outro hotel 4 estrelas, que realmente honre suas estrelas.