Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very clean and upgrade

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: it is very well located, very clean, the staff very friendly
Cons: the parking is far and the valet parking expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
When I ordered this room, I ordered one with a view of the ocean. When I checked in the woman told me I had a C-view. When we got to the room, it was facing another building. I called to the front desk, saying I had asked and was told I would have a sea view. They told me that I had a C-view, which was a view of the city. This felt so duplicitous. I asked to be changed, and they said they would call me back, after 20 minutes of waiting for a room change I called again and they said they would get back to me, but they never did. So disappointing, and unresponsive on their part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Brickell

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very Nice hotel. Confort is very good. Excellent views from lobby and bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to downton

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable rooms. All staff were friendly and helpful.
First time at Conrad. Very happy with stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bit strange that the lobby is located on the 25th floor, but no real issues with that - just seemed unusual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CARACAS

EXCELENTE OPCIÓN EN BRICKELL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: LA DECORACIÓN , LA VISTA , EL PARKING , LAS CAMAS Y ALMOHADAS Y EL BAÑO...°
Cons: EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO DE LAS HABITACIONES
Location: BUENOS RESTAURANTES MUY CERCA . POR EJEMPLO KOMODO.
HOTEL MUY CONFORTABLE , BUENAS CAMAS Y MUY CÓMODAS , EL BAÑO ES ESPECTACULAR ASÍ COMO LA VISTA. EL ÚNICO PUNTO EN CONTRA SERÍA EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO PORQUE MIAMI EN VERANO ES DEMASIADO CALIENTE Y EL A/A DE LAS HABITACIONES ENFRÍA POCO. NO ES CALUROSO PERO TAMPOCO FRÍO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Great location and fantastic view of the bay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fantastic locaction. The staff were vwry helpful and friendly. Room was well appointed and comfortable. Definitely will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed at the Conrad for 4 nights and it was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The room was spacious and bathroom big, nice and clean. I felt so comfortable in the bed and room. I also got a treatment at the spa. The service was excellent. The ladies who did the massage and facial inquired of any issue I may have and we're very attentive. The facilities are great. I will go back.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmyelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels