Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great property, very convenient. Miami is always a good trip & the Conrad made it better. I recommend this property to all of my family and friends. I will definitely stay at this location on my next trip to Miami.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Andres Goeta- Guest Services Maneger, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia guest, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It with great pleasure that I read that your stay with us was great and that you were able to enjoy your time with us. We will be honored to welcome you back in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We recently stayed at Conrad for 2 nights from March 5-7) after our 2 weeks of Caribbean Cruise. We had a very relaxing experience - the location was perfect and service excellent! Could not be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Andres Goeta- Guiest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Batool, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that your stay with us was one to remember and that you were also able to enjoy the convenience of our location. Should your travels ever take you back to Miami, either for business or pleasure, we will be honored to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great location in upcoming Brickell. Excellent transport links on rail, monorail and bus. Classy hotel but plenty of classy and non-classy local restaurants nearby so you can chill or glam-up. Two elevators is annoying, as is the pool being in a different building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Neil, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to read that your stay with us was satisfactory and that you were able to take advantage of our location. Should your travels ever take you back to Miami we will be honored to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Always great!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Didn't have cream for coffee the 1st night of our stay
Location: Everything in Brickell is near by
Great service and location, very clean rooms. Always stay here when in Miami, recommend highly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you for you most recent stay. We are happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us at the Conrad. Should your travels ever take you back to Miami, we will be happy to welcome you back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay and for rating our property. If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to rate our property. If your travels ever bring you back to the Miami area, it would be an honor to have you as our guest once more. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very clean and upgrade

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: it is very well located, very clean, the staff very friendly
Cons: the parking is far and the valet parking expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear deyli, Thank you very much for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that you take advantage of our facilities. Should your travels ever take you back to Miami, we will be delighted to welcome you back to the Conrad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
When I ordered this room, I ordered one with a view of the ocean. When I checked in the woman told me I had a C-view. When we got to the room, it was facing another building. I called to the front desk, saying I had asked and was told I would have a sea view. They told me that I had a C-view, which was a view of the city. This felt so duplicitous. I asked to be changed, and they said they would call me back, after 20 minutes of waiting for a room change I called again and they said they would get back to me, but they never did. So disappointing, and unresponsive on their part.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We pride ourselves in delivering a luxury experience for all our guests throughout their stay, so I am disappointed to learn about the trouble you experienced upon your check in time with your room category Please rest assure that you comment will be shared with the Front Office team to make sure this does not happen again and to be able to better serve you upon your next stay. Once again, we value and appreciate your feedback, Thank you for choosing Conrad Miami and we hope to hear from you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Brickell

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very Nice hotel. Confort is very good. Excellent views from lobby and bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Gus, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that your stay with us was great and that you were able to enjoy the views, our bar and restaurant. Should your travels ever take you back to our hotel, we will be delighted to welcome you back.