Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Always great!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Didn't have cream for coffee the 1st night of our stay
Location: Everything in Brickell is near by
Great service and location, very clean rooms. Always stay here when in Miami, recommend highly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you for you most recent stay. We are happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us at the Conrad. Should your travels ever take you back to Miami, we will be happy to welcome you back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very clean and upgrade

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: it is very well located, very clean, the staff very friendly
Cons: the parking is far and the valet parking expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear deyli, Thank you very much for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that you take advantage of our facilities. Should your travels ever take you back to Miami, we will be delighted to welcome you back to the Conrad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
When I ordered this room, I ordered one with a view of the ocean. When I checked in the woman told me I had a C-view. When we got to the room, it was facing another building. I called to the front desk, saying I had asked and was told I would have a sea view. They told me that I had a C-view, which was a view of the city. This felt so duplicitous. I asked to be changed, and they said they would call me back, after 20 minutes of waiting for a room change I called again and they said they would get back to me, but they never did. So disappointing, and unresponsive on their part.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We pride ourselves in delivering a luxury experience for all our guests throughout their stay, so I am disappointed to learn about the trouble you experienced upon your check in time with your room category Please rest assure that you comment will be shared with the Front Office team to make sure this does not happen again and to be able to better serve you upon your next stay. Once again, we value and appreciate your feedback, Thank you for choosing Conrad Miami and we hope to hear from you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Brickell

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very Nice hotel. Confort is very good. Excellent views from lobby and bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Gus, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that your stay with us was great and that you were able to enjoy the views, our bar and restaurant. Should your travels ever take you back to our hotel, we will be delighted to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to downton

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable rooms. All staff were friendly and helpful.
First time at Conrad. Very happy with stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bit strange that the lobby is located on the 25th floor, but no real issues with that - just seemed unusual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is with great pleasure that I read that you were happy with your stay and that you were able to also enjoy the service of our staff. Should your travels ever take you back to our hotel, we will be delighted to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great location and fantastic view of the bay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fantastic locaction. The staff were vwry helpful and friendly. Room was well appointed and comfortable. Definitely will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was exited to read that your stay with us was fantastic and that our staff was able to accommodate you in the best way possible. Should your travels ever take you back to our hotel, we will be delighted to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed at the Conrad for 4 nights and it was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The room was spacious and bathroom big, nice and clean. I felt so comfortable in the bed and room. I also got a treatment at the spa. The service was excellent. The ladies who did the massage and facial inquired of any issue I may have and we're very attentive. The facilities are great. I will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Celine L, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am exited to read that you were able to enjoy 4 nights with us at the Conrad and that our staff was able to accommodate you, moreover I am happy to read that you enjoyed your room and amenities. Should your travels ever take you back to our hotel, we will be delighted to welcome you back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Extra night in Miami

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel location staff and location are good. But needs updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia guest, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to read that you were able to enjoy our location and your time in Miami. Should your travels ever take you back Miami we will be honored to welcome you back to our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The common areas (i.e. Elevator) were not clesb

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room service staff was great. Very helpful. Overall, service was good. My main complaint was the common area cleanliness. There were people cleaning it, but it did t seem to work l
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was happy to read that you were able to enjoy the service provided by our team. On the other hand, please also know that you comment has been made aware to our Housekeeping department to ensure overall cleanliness of the common areas. Should your travels ever take you back Miami we will be honored to welcome you back to our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great Hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice lobby, Spacious rooms, excellent staff and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Andres Goeta, Hotel Management
Dear Vazquez, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is with pleasure that I read that your stay with us was great and that you were able to enjoy your room, location and the helpfulness of our staff. Should your travels ever take you back Miami we will be honored to welcome you back to our hotel.