Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Great location and fantastic view of the bay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fantastic locaction. The staff were vwry helpful and friendly. Room was well appointed and comfortable. Definitely will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed at the Conrad for 4 nights and it was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The room was spacious and bathroom big, nice and clean. I felt so comfortable in the bed and room. I also got a treatment at the spa. The service was excellent. The ladies who did the massage and facial inquired of any issue I may have and we're very attentive. The facilities are great. I will go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Extra night in Miami

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel location staff and location are good. But needs updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The common areas (i.e. Elevator) were not clesb

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room service staff was great. Very helpful. Overall, service was good. My main complaint was the common area cleanliness. There were people cleaning it, but it did t seem to work l
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Great Hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice lobby, Spacious rooms, excellent staff and good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

さすがコンラッド

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: コーヒーといっしょにナッツやチョコが置いてあったのがよかったです。
宿泊費が安くないので、当然と言えばそうなんですが、パーフェクトに近いです。ただ同じ宿泊費でがっかりする パターンを考えれば、さすがコンラッドグループです。ブリッケル駅から少し歩くので立地場所としてはすごく便利なわけではありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

"BEM ESTAR" Espaço,limpeza,amabilidade e lazer.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Da amabilidade dos funcionários.
Cons: O funcionamento do bar poderia estender-se no horário.
Location: Perto Metromovie,Troyller na porta,restaurantes a sua volta. Facilitam a locomoção.Não alugamos carro.Nem por isso deixamos de passear bastante!
Fomos bem acolhidos. Os recepcionistas HENRIQUE e JUAN nos elucidaram em todas as nossas duvidas. O concierge SAUL muito competente e nos orientou também. A limpeza, as roupas de cama, toalhas, conforto no apartamento. Otima piscina e o bar com CARLOS e MARTA foram amáveis,ficamos 10 dias e fomos tao bem atendidos que voltaríamos para ficar uns 20 dias! EXCELLENTE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Relax

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a Relax time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels