Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel cómodo...

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel cómodo y limpio... para moverse a Miami beach o DT muy cerca pero si el plan es ir de compras a sawgrass mills muy alejado... en general buen servicio pero el costo del estacionamiento es muy elevado... aunque eso lo hace seguro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort and carefree

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We needed a place to stay while vistiting with family forcghr holiday. This hotel was perfect /
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: it is near at the airport
Not so clean, specially the bathroom, not recommended really!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not Really Disappointed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
First night ok Returned horrible waiting hours for ck in much bigger room due to ck n time nay not return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very close to Miami airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Has free shuttle to and from airport. Hotel is first class in all aspects, wonderful comfy bed and many amenities. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The pool was nice, sports bar restaurant was fine. But our room was very old and uninspiring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I had a lovely and comfortable place to stay in courtyard Marriott; gym,restaurant, pool and a mini market in one place. A very kind and helpful staff, I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not just another 'chain' hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Front desk efficiency and helpfullness. Room cleaner tolerated my bad Spanish (although there must have been a great temptation to respond in English!
Cons: I am not a fan of saturation TV coverage in the dining room from 6.30 a.m onward
Location: I have been visiting Miami for over 30 years and am not qualified to comment on this subject.
Some rooms are at first floor level which is convenient for guests with a minor mobility issue. As with most hotels room may not be available until 3.00 p.m but temporary storage and retrieval of luggage is efficient. Rooms do not have a refrigerator but that may be to deter eating anything but snacks in the rooms. The 'mini market' in the lobby caters for those snacks including cold drinks however the rooms are not equipped with a 'discreet' opener so any cold drink must be consumed 'now for now' to get the benefit of refreshment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Great location, clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: The parking charges. As a guess I don't think we should be charged
Overall everything was good. The staff at the front desk, Mr. Ryan. He was always with a smile on his face and very helpful. He even went the extra mile in helping me locating the closes Walmart.