Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Not friendly over charge pay for breakfast ....Pay for parking when it's says free on my booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, OR

Nice clean hotel , close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel was clean and nice , close to airport . Staff was very friendly and the restaurant has great food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
8 day stay after between my Lease expiring and relocating to a new state. Great stay!! Great restaurant and fitness room which was very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Amenities
Great hotel amidst other Marriotts with use of all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Pre-Cruise Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Little touches such as a large container of water with lemons and limes in it. Hit the spot!
Cons: Getting a cab the next morning to the cruise port was chaos! Hotel needs a cab line to wait in so it would be fair and organized.
We enjoyed our stay here the night before our cruise. Very nice hotel with a restaurant...which meet our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I didn't have a credit card available and it was very hard the check in. Finally, they allowed me to check in leaving 50 dollar as deposit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great hotel got in early on a flight was able to check in early had to leave early due to a storm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Nice staff and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I would stay again. It was good for overnight. The room was clean. Check out was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The cordiality of the employees.
Excellent facilities. Very clean and comfortable. Room were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel complex. Clean rooms.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: C;eanliness
Location: Easy access to airport.
This Marriott hotel complex of 3 hotels is great! Gated entry so safety is no issue. Rooms are clean, bars and restaurants are superb! Always stay here for short stays in Miami and will continue to. Hotel shuttle to the airport is on time and dependable.