Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great hotel got in early on a flight was able to check in early had to leave early due to a storm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Nice staff and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I would stay again. It was good for overnight. The room was clean. Check out was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The cordiality of the employees.
Excellent facilities. Very clean and comfortable. Room were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel complex. Clean rooms.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: C;eanliness
Location: Easy access to airport.
This Marriott hotel complex of 3 hotels is great! Gated entry so safety is no issue. Rooms are clean, bars and restaurants are superb! Always stay here for short stays in Miami and will continue to. Hotel shuttle to the airport is on time and dependable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to airport, nice facilities

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, good condition, friendly staff, shuttle services
Cons: Nothing by the hotel
Location: Airport. That's about it. Everything else needs transportation to get to, which we didn't have time for.
The hotel has a free shuttle that picks you up from the airport. Within 15 mins, we were at our hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub area was beautiful and clean. Our room was nice, clean, and comfortable. There are a couple hotels that share this area so there's several options for restaurant and bar options. Food was great and reasonably priced. Hotel provided a shuttle to the pier for our cruise for $12/person, which was cheaper than the cruise line's shuttle. The only thing to caution here is there really isn't anything around the hotel. You definitely need transportation if you want to do anything off the campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Montana

Convenience At Best.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Everything......comfortable beds,clean,convenient and they try to meet every needs. Good food and reasonably priced.
Cons: Elevators are slow and a bit noisy but tolerable.
Stayed at The Courtyard prior to and after our cruise. Clean rooms, nice breakfast and lunch buffet was a plus. Comfort plus was the deal of the day and friendly staff was an added plus. Nothing but pluses for this hotel and with the shuttle service running every 20 or so minutes to and from the airport it was exceptional.......I suggest Uber as your mode of transportation for any other destination while visiting. It's extremely reasonable and they are quick to respond. Very pleased and will visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Older hotel with some updating

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Shower water pressure
Location: Very busy road hard to get into & out of - close to the airport
Phone went off at 2:30 A.M. without us programming or asking for a wake-up call. The room was as far from the elevator as possible - and there were several available room much closer. First hotel I have stayed in years that did not have a refrigerator or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincon, NE

Needed room for the night before our cruise.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport and port.
Everything was taken care of in a prompt and efficient manner. Kudos to the housekeeping staff for helping me wit the luggage cart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Lovely time. Will come back again. Restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
First time there and for sure nos the last! Like it.