Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location at South Beach

Posted Apr 30, 2017
It's location is very good, close to Lincoln mall and asleep a short walking distance to the beach! However, the hotel is a bit old and needs some update! The staff is very nice and friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Less than ideal

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything
Location: great location
Worst Courtyard experience I've had to date. The room smelled, everything felt dirty and my neighbors were so loud I couldn't sleep (even though I called down to the front desk to complain). Kids were even banging on my door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Need some walk to get to places. Valet parking($40 a day) needed, staffs are kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Love it

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful time you turn again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hospitality

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I m living Miami I have to be out of my appartement for a few days I was surprise how bad hospitality they are and the welcoming very average! I did not get le room which I pay for it because they is no room available I was booked my room month and half ago! The room where I stay was full of cockroach! I have very bad experience never again!
5 out of 5
by yacine

Location location location

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, staff was nice and helpful especially Amin. The only thnig we didn't like the sofa isn't really comfortable, thought it was a convertible sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by aviva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason Mark

Could be better

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
First disappointment came on check-in after we arrived all the way from Australia, we were toldwas thaat the ordered room with two single beds were not in the system. Then we were told that it cost more to have two singles. After that we told them that we are not going todo that, and that we are cancelling the booking. They finally accommodated us.The breakfast was also quite a sad affair, and again we were told that we were not entitled to it, despite the fact, that we paid for it in advanve.After that was clarified, the quality of the breakfast was of such poor state, so we choose to fortify our breakfast which was provided with the room booking, and instead had breakfast outside. The next room had 3 or 4 females partying into the early hours of the morning, robbing us of some meaningful sleep. In all, very disappointing and not recommendable. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong with Marriott

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Other than smell in room that I corrected with febreeze, really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The staff are very people friendly, they go out of there way to satisfy any of your needs.