Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
wonderful hotel i would love to stay here again when i come to miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, close to everything.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great environment, nice staff, and great services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable hotel close to everything

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Close to everything. That is clean.
Cons: The restaurant, there as not many options to eat and closes early. Also we had guests that were smoking In the rooms. One of the elevators got damaged
Location: You have the publix less than a block, then dadeland mall two blocks and a really nice street with restaurants and a coffee shop one block
The hotel was really nice in a good location. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant should have more options to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted May 11, 2017
My hotel of choice when I stay in Dadeland. Convinient and good price/quality
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Close to Baptist Hospital

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The valet parking requirement was unexpected and pretty pricey for the part of town where the hotel is located. And it was inconvenient as I was going back & forth to the hospital to be with my injured mother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel had everything we needed. Terrific shower too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jerome

Horrible stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
From the time we got there the ac unit was giving trouble. Eventhough they checked on it several times ( 12am at one time!!) nothing could be done to elimate the horific sound it was making. I also requested a kind bed on booking and recieved 2 full beds instead. Since it was my wife an i on the trip that wasnt very nice. Desipte my numerous request to have my room changed Hotel staff instisted there was nothing else available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is perfect

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We've been coming here for the last five years. They updated the rooms within the last two years and we like it even more than the Marriott next door that is higher priced. It is walking distance to Dadeland Mall which is a really great upscale mall. There are many restaurants walking distance too. The Publix is the highlight to me because we get Cafe Cubano every morning with pastelitos.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, sleek, ultra modern decor, spacious and comfortable room, clean bathroom, nice toiletries. The hotel is a short distance to the MetroRail which quickly and cheaply transports you to downtown Miami, 3 blocks from a large shopping mall and close to a supermarket. The hotel is suppose to be 2.2 miles from the University of Miami but it seems much further. The staff was gracious, friendly and helpful. I didn't eat in the restaurant so I can't comment on the food. Quiet neighborhood. I would stay here again.