Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location
loud air-conditioning fan and $11 a day to park the car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Two night stay for some retail therapy.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Conveniently located to lots of nearby shopping. Our room was recently refurbished with brand new decor which was a pleasant surprise. Staff were all equally professional and helpful from housekeeping, cafe, front desk and maintainence. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for a place in the Dadeland area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Clean, well situated, modern, good service and on point.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from SW florida

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Came for conference at bank United center. Great service. Pool great hot tub too much chlorine. Couldn't log in to wifi. Great front desk. Liked valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo volveria a elegir!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy atento. La limpieza de la habitacion estuvo impecable. Cercano a lugares de comida y compras. Facil acceso al metro rail y transporte urbano. Zona tranquila.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was satisfactory. The sofa bed was smaller than expected. I requested the sofa bed be made before we arrived it was not done and they did not care to do it .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Dadeland. Both positive feedback and constructive criticism is appreciated as it helps us develop and grow each day. I am sorry that this stay did not meet both of our expectations. If your future travels should bring you back to Miami we hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by Raimundo Gomes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nelson de Araujo from São Paulo

Recomendo!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, prédio novo, boa relação custo-benefício. Um pouco afastado do centro de Miami, mas a um quarteirão da estação de metrô Dadeland South e a três quarteirões do Dadeland Mall. Bairro tranquilo e agradável. Recomendo!!
5 out of 5
by Diana

great

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
prefect
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels