Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable hotel close to everything

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Close to everything. That is clean.
Cons: The restaurant, there as not many options to eat and closes early. Also we had guests that were smoking In the rooms. One of the elevators got damaged
Location: You have the publix less than a block, then dadeland mall two blocks and a really nice street with restaurants and a coffee shop one block
The hotel was really nice in a good location. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant should have more options to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted May 11, 2017
My hotel of choice when I stay in Dadeland. Convinient and good price/quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel had everything we needed. Terrific shower too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Debary

Nice hotel in a central location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Close location to University of Miami. You are able to easily walk to restaurants and Publix.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and elegant but service was slow and condescending. Vallet is slower than looking for your car in a five story garage.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the mall

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I was very satisfied with everything there. From services people food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Attention - if you have valuables, don't choose it

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: room condition, facilities, cleaning, stuff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: the dadeland mall is comfortable walking distance.
The hotel is old and smelly, the condition is average, but it feels worse as it is not really clean. The worst is that they decide what do YOU, as customer needs, and throw away your stuff without asking. No apologies, no reimbursement, just cynically smiling faces when you report the problem. terrible place, I would never use it again and not recommend to anybody to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your recent visit. We are looking into the situations you mentioned in your review.
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service including the valet parking. Centrally located, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

Nice ...quite... across from the dandeland mall

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
Our first time going to Miami and staying at the courtyard....will be coming back....no complaints