Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel in good location with good services

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is in a nice, quiet neighborhood within walking distance to Dadeland Mall and many stores and restaurants. The hotel is in top condition and has shuttle service to/from airport for $10 and free to the mall, friendly staff, small cafeteria and store, has wi-fi and pcs in the lobby. My room was very spacious and the furniture appeared new as well as the hotel's. A Publix supermarket is across the street as well as a Marriiott with restaurants. Also the hotel is close to medical clinics. Did not have the time to enjoy the pool or jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a clean, well located, value for money hotel. 100% recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

comfortable room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: I liked that you could walk to good restaurants from the hotel; that it had a very nice pool and fitness room.
Cons: Emergency fire escapes need work. The one near my room led to a locked office door and an "alarmed" door. The other was rusted shut.
The room was spacious, clean, good internet, large flat screen tv. The only thing it did not have is a microwave, but there was one downstairs. I appreciated the USA Today and Wallstreet Journals in the lobby, as well as the fitness room. Great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien localisé ! personnel très serviable !!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Etablissement propre, personnel très accueillant et serviable, hotel très bien situé.
Cons: offrir le petit déjeuner
Location: shopping, grocery, train.
Très bien situé, à 2 pas de la ligne Orange qui mène Down town. Un centre d'achat tout près de l'hotel, et un supermarché situé à proximité derriere l'hotel vous permettront de vous restaurer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Looking for a great place to stay while exploring

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Great beds for a good night's sleep. Convenient location.
Cons: Restaurant. More food options in-house. Hungry late arrivals have to leave premises for food. Also WiFi was intermittent. Off more than on.
Great location from which to explore Miami and the area. Close to Florida Turnpike and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Love the room , very clean and everything was updated The staff more than nice ,breakfast in the morning was a plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location
loud air-conditioning fan and $11 a day to park the car
5 out of 5
by Hasnain

Ypperligt läge

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
blev förvånade när detta fantastiska hotell låg nära granne med en tågstation. På 20min var vi nere i Miami beach. skönt at äntligen kunna lämna bilen hemma
5 out of 5
by Susan from Austin, TX

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I needed to stay close to my attorneys office and this hotel was steps away. Great staff and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by Reison from Manaus - AM

Prazerosa e Confortável

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo transcorreu muito bem. Atendimento diferenciado e Hotel muito bem localizado. Ótimo serviço e atendimento Lobby.