Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The only problem was the elevator was broke my whole stay. I never saw anyone working on it for 3 days. We had to walk up and down stairs for 4 flights every time we left and came back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, super relaxing, very clean, the staff was very plesant and very attentive to our needs and very respectful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody. Pool is very clean, my kids enjoyed it aswell. Bar has a variety of drinks and food and very delicious. I will be returning again. Thanks marriott!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Room
The Room and Hotel is nice but breakfast It is incredibly poor and poorly presented and the worst thing is that you have to pay for this when you book.,,,,, Never come back !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Loved the fact that the room was very spacious. Bed was comfortable however the linens didn't smell like they were freshly washed... they looked clean but again, it was weird not being able to smell them clean. Bathroom was very nice but you can tell that it's been a very long time since they've been deep cleaned. Staff was very polite. Didn't like the fact that its very far from main city... long drive to everyplace I went and traffic didn't help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg FL

Scam

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We booked this hotel through Trivago I ended up purchasing one room with two queen beds. I came to check in the guy at the counter said the romwe purchase was no longer available and all he had was one king bed. Mind you, it was me and another guy period. Two guys sleeping in one bed not very relaxing or comfortable. I was upset and the man at the counter we did nothing about it you shrugged his shoulders and basically stated there's a pull out couch. He showed no sympathy empathy or courtesy. I will never stay at this hotel again and I will never refer anybody to Marriott
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean well kept, comfortable well staffed hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel was great. The only reason I gave it a 4 not a 5 was the location. There is nothing around it. Unless you want to eat at the Starbucks on property your choices are McDonald,s or Sonic. The staff was friendly, the lobby was clean, the room was spacious and had all the amenities you would find in a high end hotel. The parking lot was well lit giving a safe feeling. Bed was comfortable. TV had a huge selection of channels. I called to ask for extra pillows and they arrived in less than 5 minutes. Great place. Just eat before you get there.
5 out of 5
by NESTOR LISAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This is where you want to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Came down for work, and ended up accepting a permanent position. Staff went above and beyond anywhere I've ever stayed, to make me feel right at home. From the Bistro to the concierge, I've never been more pleased at a hotel. Will definitely recommend staying here to any friends, family, and colleagues in the future.
5 out of 5
by Shunte

Modern, clean, comfortable, & friendly!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and extremely helpful staff! Our room was clean and comfortable! Everything was in excellent condition! I would definitely come again!! Thanks so much for a great experience!