Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My husband and i had a great stay at the Courtyard. They provided a pack and play for our baby, the hotel was very clean and staff was friendly but the hotel room service was extremely overpriced ! Overall i'd rate out stay a 4/4.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Decent hotel and location. Close to turnpike. Easy drive to city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Off the beaten path but worth it

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Of my dozen stays in Miami, this hotel experience was the best. The staff was helpful and friendly, my room was spotless with a comfortable bed. The little cafe had no gluten free options, so they put together a gluten free lunch for me of fruit, yogurt, nuts, and raw vegetables. Although it was farther away from the airport and Port of Miami than I really wanted, it was worth the drive for the pleasant experience. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A little far from everything

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Front check in was not really that nice. Took a 16 hour flight and first person to see so that would have been nice. Breakfast for 2 was missed by front staff. Place was nice but far from the airport and beaches. For the price it is a really good hotel to stay 1 or 2 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Blossom

Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It was very close to the highway and to where we were visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and quiet

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The only this is the toll,there is one on you way in and one on you way out evything else is fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the bed were very comfy. I thought the room was very big and the perfect space for my family of four. We will stay there again for our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, United States of America

not my first time; definitely not my last!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything! Also the breakfast included in the rate was a la carte!
Cons: It was perfect. Nothing I didn't like. I love everything about that Courtyard.
Location: Very familiar with Miami. I lived there for many years 14 years ago. Location is very convenient for me. Right off the Turnpike!