Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Short but very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: N/A
Due to a bad experience at the airport, we arrived very late at night, but was greeted by a very pleasant desk clerk who was exceptionally helpful. Our room was very nice & clean and we slept well. The full breakfast we had in the morning was very well prepared and very good.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meralys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricck

Incorrect facts

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Hotel.com was not. Website selling the hotel claimed that breakfast was included in price of room. When I checked in I found that breakfast was not. It also said extra guests would pay $22.50 each for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good for my needs. (business travel) There is no restaurant on site however there is a bistro open inside for a few hours that worked out great. (excellent burger). There are also many restaurants around and easy to get to. The bed was comfortable and the pool area was relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Perfect size

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect size for a king size room
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ladrae

Amazing stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and well kept up, I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Miami.
5 out of 5
by William

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here often and for business. The location is safe and quiet. The hotel is always clean and the staff is top notch! Inez the night manager makes us feel at home every stay. Very accommodating and friendly hotel that is a must stay!
5 out of 5
by Rashad

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Excellent hotel!