Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Short but very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: N/A
Due to a bad experience at the airport, we arrived very late at night, but was greeted by a very pleasant desk clerk who was exceptionally helpful. Our room was very nice & clean and we slept well. The full breakfast we had in the morning was very well prepared and very good.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ladrae

Amazing stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and well kept up, I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Miami.
5 out of 5
by William

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here often and for business. The location is safe and quiet. The hotel is always clean and the staff is top notch! Inez the night manager makes us feel at home every stay. Very accommodating and friendly hotel that is a must stay!
5 out of 5
by Rashad

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My husband and i had a great stay at the Courtyard. They provided a pack and play for our baby, the hotel was very clean and staff was friendly but the hotel room service was extremely overpriced ! Overall i'd rate out stay a 4/4.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Decent hotel and location. Close to turnpike. Easy drive to city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Off the beaten path but worth it

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Of my dozen stays in Miami, this hotel experience was the best. The staff was helpful and friendly, my room was spotless with a comfortable bed. The little cafe had no gluten free options, so they put together a gluten free lunch for me of fruit, yogurt, nuts, and raw vegetables. Although it was farther away from the airport and Port of Miami than I really wanted, it was worth the drive for the pleasant experience. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Cleans and comfortable.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Also the serves was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A little far from everything

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Front check in was not really that nice. Took a 16 hour flight and first person to see so that would have been nice. Breakfast for 2 was missed by front staff. Place was nice but far from the airport and beaches. For the price it is a really good hotel to stay 1 or 2 nights