Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Dolphin mall very closed
Nice very clean and quiet hotel. Wonderful staf. I will recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Como nuevo,

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Almohadas y restorante
Cons: El tener en español los canales y publicidad
Agradable, cercano, limpio, cómodo ideal para pareja o familia , zona segura, sin ruido, me agrado mucho la decoración
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresville Indiana

Very nice hotel!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stag was very welcoming and we would for sure stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Close proximity to shipping companies.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Booked hotel as I needed to ship some goods overseas. The fact that there were shopping plazas nearby was a bonus. Staff was extremely helpful. In fact as soon as I checked in they started handing me my packages that I had sent there. Didn't use the gym or laundry but both appeared to be in very good working order. Only downside is breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Comfort

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This is my second time staying at this hotel in less than 4 months. My first visit, I stayed in a room with Two standard queen size beds & my second visit a room with a standard king size bed. I would definitely recommend this location. The staff is friendly & welcoming. The rooms are spacious & comfortable; the curtains in the room will allow for a sleep in day & the beds & pillows are so comfortable. The cafe' on site is great if you do not want to leave your hotel for breakfast, lunch or dinner because the food is delicious & reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Muy buen hotel cerca del Aeropuerto y centros centros comerciales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alajuela, Costs Rica

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My family and I were in this hotel for two days. It is near from the airport and is near from commercial centres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Fl

Nice hotel close to the high way

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Spacious and confortable room. Great price per night ( $112 friday night) Our stay here was pleasant. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton, Pa.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Location: A little to far from the port of Miami. Cost a $100. by yellow cab to the port of Miami.
We just stayed over one night on our way to the port of Miami. Staff, very good and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Localização não é boa, longe de tudo. Reservamos um quarto com 2 camas, tivemos que nos hospedar em um com 1 cama e 1 sofá cama. Observação: a roupa de cama do sofá foi disponibilizado porém a arrumação não.