Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo domingo

GREAT hotel for a business stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was extremely help at check in. Facilities to get a ride to DOLPHIn mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very quiet and clean, the staff was great specially Daymary she when the extra mile to make you feel at home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Further out of town than realized

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Too far out from airport or downtown Miami...nice if you have a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel by the edge

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I thought this was a pretty good hotel. it was pretty clean and well furnished. My only complaint was how far it is from most of the city unless you don’t mind taking the turnpikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Early check in took awhile but can’t complain about that too much. We were in by 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

NICE STAY

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: THE LOCATION
Location: THERE WAS A MALL NEARBY AS WELL AS RESTAURANTS
OVERALL EVERYTHING WAS NICE. EVERYTHING WAS CLOSE BY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Quick and easy check-in

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I had gotten in late after driving for the past 4+ hours and wanted to get into bed ASAP. Check-in was quick and easy. My room was clean and the bed was comfy. The hotel is currently undergoing renovation but I couldn’t hear any noise and the employees weren’t in the way at all. The location about 20 minutes away from anything I needed which is amazing considering it’s Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Best experience

Posted Dec 2, 2017
All i can say is my family had a wonderful time ...thank you to all management and staff wonderful team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The staff were very nice, my boyfriend and I traveled early in the morning and was very tired when we arrived although check in was at 3 the staff helped us out to get a room ASAP. I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

On way to cruise

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We always stop at this hotel when we ship out of port Miami 100% great hotel. Keep up the goo work