Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Helpful staff and friendly. The atmosphere is very inviting and feels safe. Like the private location and it is not too over crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Paying for esthetics.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Gorgeous and comfortable but cheap on coffee and breakfast. 1 regular coffee pod in room sleeps 4. No comp coffee downstairs not even free refills. Overpriced breakfast understaffed and long wait. We get a better value in other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very nice, clean, good room, good location, nice price, we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel in a secluded area

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The rooms are beautiful. Recently upgraded. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Extended our stay an extra day with no issues. The hotel is right off turnpike so there is easy access to the Miami airport and Dolphin mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel close to the turnpike

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Was in town for a wedding and needed an affordable hotel that was comfy and nice, this courtyard was everything I was looking for!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale florida

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I love the cleanliness I don’t never want to go to holiday inn ever again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Great well staffed hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Follow through on guest requests.
Location: Very conveniently located right off the Florida Turnpike.
I would have given this hotel a perfect 5 stars but I called Guest Services asking for extra pillows and was told some would be delivered within 10 minutes. They never showed up. Otherwise, great hotel, clean, well staffed, large room, very comfortable room, spacious bathroom, nice pool, everything you would expect from a Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The only problem was the elevator was broke my whole stay. I never saw anyone working on it for 3 days. We had to walk up and down stairs for 4 flights every time we left and came back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, super relaxing, very clean, the staff was very plesant and very attentive to our needs and very respectful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody. Pool is very clean, my kids enjoyed it aswell. Bar has a variety of drinks and food and very delicious. I will be returning again. Thanks marriott!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Room
The Room and Hotel is nice but breakfast It is incredibly poor and poorly presented and the worst thing is that you have to pay for this when you book.,,,,, Never come back !!!