Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern, va

the only hotel i ever want to stay at!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Location: it's on mid-beach, basically close to everything!
from the minute you step out of the car, you have the staff ready to open the door to receive you & your luggage/bags! the staff here is great, the hotel itself is beautiful! from the rooms to the pools to the cabanas to the bars (on the property) & to the beach, it's just awesome! i always recommend this hotel to everyone, as i've stayed here a couple of times & i've always had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

PJ bday celebration

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room was good size. It accommodates 4 adults comfortably. Very nice hotel, friendly staff, would definitely stay there again. A little far from Art Deco but trolley was steps away for Free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with of the best service! Great locati

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I must comment on the amazing service that we received throughout our entire stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami beach

Great hotel on the beach

Posted May 23, 2017
Everything about our stay at the hotel was perfect. It was clean, the staff was so attentive and helpful. We booked the room as a city view and when I got there I asked if we could upgrade to a balcony and they upgraded us to a poolside balcony - no charge! Then later we asked for a late check out - no problem. The tiki bar is wonderful! Right on the ocean! Couldn't be happier!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Deceiving

Posted May 14, 2017
They lie on the room amenities, the staff is careless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice location. Close to everything.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Parking is too expensive in my opinion. The valet guys were nice and friendly, but the fee for valet is high.
Location: Beach was clean and nice and it was close to activities but not so close that is was noisy.
The staff at the Cadillac were very friendly and helpful. All in all we enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to beach

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Ok, but TV did not work, even after tech fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place! A+

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had a great time here, we were well taken care of hotel was great and staff was polite and was very helpful any time we needed. Definitely will be back! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Hotel was ok nice beach and pool

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel needs update lobby furniture outside too I have stayed here 5 times location good and it's time to stay somewhere else next trip to Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking cost too high....
Had to change hotel after our fist night in Miami was a disaster... We were able to rooms at Cadillac, at first we were scared of another night been ruin, but it turn to be a great weekend at the Cadillac... Thank you