Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice hotel close to beach. Loved the restaurant inside. I don't really have a need for valet parking. I would have preferred to be able to park and get my own car. But overall a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Hotel em Miami Beach, quartos grandes, limpeza e atendimento excelentes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice Hotel, 40 min walk to South Beach

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room size and tiki bar
Cons: Lifts took ages, small choice of drinks in bar and felt like hotel bar not somewhere you would go to have s chat with the bar man and enjoy staying
Location: Easy access to main highways, boardwalk and ocean view plus access to beach
Nice hotel, lovely welcome, room large. No fridge. Cool thanks tiki bar on ocean side. Adult pool plus family pool. Easy access to beach. Buffet breakfast good value. Back of hotel leads onto the boardwalk and then the prom. Takes 40 mins to walk to lummus park South Beach where the bars and food start. Location is easy to find and straight onto bridge to airport and turnpike. Buildings and construction next to hotel but one, thus does not impact hotel and you look to the left and you have a wonderful view of the ocean. Carrabas attached to the hotel for alternative dining option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing stay in miami!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Great deli across the street!
Amazing hotel, stayed in Ocean tower, super clean and updated. Balcony was great too. Pools were clean and not super crowded which was great. Tiki bar by the pool was phenomenal, happy hour 3-7 2 for 1 specials!!! Not too far from ocean rive, overall amazing time!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gosto muito desse hotel!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Sempre escolho esse hotel pelo fato de ser "pé na areia" e pela localização, mas dessa vez gostei de tudo.
Cons: Não tenho nenhum item para citar que me trouxe desgosto nessa estadia
Location: Não fica na muvuca de Miami Beach, acesso direto ao mar, em frente tem loja de conveniência, perto de farmácias, de restaurantes e ponto de ônibus.
Já é a terceira vez que fico hospedada nesse hotel. Dessa vez foi melhor ainda. Está todo revitalizado, com bonitos espaços internos, ar condicionado em todos os espaços, tudo muito organizado, prestação de serviços excelentes, profissionais muito gentis, prestativos e fazem tudo para tornar sua estadia mais confortável. Café da manhã muito gostoso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Ocean view
Cons: Nothing
Location: South beach and ocean drive
The hotel was very nice and very comfortable I enjoyed every bit of my stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redford Mi

Me and my husband celebrated our 10th anniversary

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Me and my husband had a wonderful stay at your hotel. Your staff is amazing I have to mention Nicholas at the front desk that accommodated us so well because of the weather and your valet staff are amazing. We loved the pools and the ocean. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oscoda Michigan

its a good place to relax

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: extend hours of the pools
Location: is in good place
my experience was not good we book a room with ocean view and what we get is was room with a building in front of us and we could only view the ocean on the side of the building, as per our request to the manager they told us the hotel was full and sorry for that, as I told them we pay for that and is not fair to be there, still they didnt change us to another room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel especially for the price.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel amenities were great. I think the breakfast should have been included with price. Staff was very accommodating, patient, and nice overall.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels