Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel right on the beach loved the Tiki Bar.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location was great food and drinks were great.
Cons: Guests cleaning up after themselves and I know you can't reinforce this so maybe hiring more people to clean up after them.
Location: The location is perfect right on the beach. The store across the street is great.
Nice hotel right on the beach loved the Tiki Bar and the food and drinks at the Tiki Bar. It was nice that they had two pools one for adults and kids and one just for the adults which was great. The only downfall about our stay was some of the people that were staying at the hotel. They were extremely messy and were not following the rules that are at every pool and when you are going to the beach example; glass bottles at the pool and at the beach. They were not even cleaning up after themselves they were leaving all of their garbage at the beach and at the pool they were leaving all of their garbage at the beach every day and while we stayed at the hotel it was not getting cleaned up so the whole beach was littered with booze bottles beer bottles straws cigarette butts etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Comfortabel,

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Luxe hotel met aangename voorzieningen, heerlijke bedden aan het zwembad.
Cons: De entree is zeer slecht! Hoge trap en sterk verouderde/niet automatisch openslaande deuren.
Location: Direct aan t strand, op 10 min rij-afstand van centrum
De incheck was problematisch, 's middags rond twee uur al ingecheckt maar door stagiaire een kamer ZONDER balkon en naast de lift toegewezen gekregen, voor een verblijf van 5 nachten. Balkonkamer wel gereserveerd en betaald. Volgens deze stagiaire was het hotel overboekt. Na lang aandringen van onze kant en tussenkomst van ervaren medewerker toch een balkonkamer gekregen (niet naast de lift).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beachfront hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great location on Miami beach. On the boardwalk. Beautiful balcony room in newer tower worth the extra cost. Pools well maintained. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Not enough parking available in hotel lot. Neighboring hotel lot and nearby parking garage also full, and had to find our own metered overnight parking on the street @ $3 an hour. Nice breakfast buffet for a fee. Good restaurants within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why people have to pay for beach staff?

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Every nite Fire alarm working in the middle of night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel and location..... really happy with the service ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain,GA

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was on the beach- terrible hotel.
Cons: Management of the hotel needs to be improved. Staff trained on where to go and what restaurants are recommended. Cleaning rooms needs real improvement
Location: The place was near nothing and we had to always take a taxi. Beach was the only good thing , but nature controlled that aspect.
We arrived and the room that we paid for was not the room that they gave us. We had to spend a night in a room that we did not pay for and then when moved to a different room the next day, it was only a partial view of the ocean and we paid for an ocean view. The elevators were either out of order or had employees pulling trash or maids trying to do service to rooms. We had to ask for towels as many times they did not have the right amount. The safe malfunctioned and we had to get a technician to help. The plugs did not work in the room- many came loose from the wall . Surprised someone did not get shocked. No room service and the front desk help did not know anything about the area , restaurants or how to get somewhere. Tiki bar could not charge the room for meals-their system was always down. We saw sand on the floors in the room and it smelled like urine never fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Relaxed and comfy!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place to spend a week for sun and nite out. Amazing customer service, clean and comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sister's Birthday Miami Vacation Getaway.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
My hotel stay was great, room had great view, close to beach, loved the two pools. Staff was very friendly., special thanks to front desk staff. The only negative part was, housekeeping didn't do so good with cleaning bathroom (my bathtub was still dirty after service), Overall, my experience was great & will definitely stay here again. Saying special thanks to RYAN, (front desk) He was amazing. Loved Him😄
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Birkerød

Ikke pengene værd

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var skuffede over hotellet ift prisen. Det var ikke det værd. Men udover det var hotellet godt til afslapning ved poolen og sødt personale. Lidt lang fra spisemuligheder, hvis man ikke vil tage en taxa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayonne nj

Nice hotel adult pool is quiet and relaxing

Posted May 15, 2016
Overall experience was great with exception to the parking attendant and parking manager. They were rude and argued in front of the customers. Wasn't happy at all with dealing with them. Every thing else was wonderf.