Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice place.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Large, well-appointed room, terrific location.
Cons: My only issues were that my room was far from the lobby and I couldn't get decent wifi service. Also, the a/c was extremely loud when it came on.
Location: The beach is right there. It's a 4 block walk to the pedestrian walk of shops/restaurants on Lincoln. Very good location.
I spent 4 nights here. The rooms are large and well appointed, with a separate bedroom off of the living/kitchen area. There's really everything you need to eat in and avoid the pricey (and ordinary) restaurant scene. The beach is directly across the street, and the area is busy, but not so much that the noise goes late into the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel has ideal location!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel is just steps from the beach and the nightlife of Miami Beach.
5 out of 5
by Sudip

Best in the budget.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend travelers this hotel because its in great location on ocean drive, clean, spacious room, reasonable rate, good reception and on extra provide you with beach towels,cookwares, and enough drawers to keep your item safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and reasonable price.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location across from beach for reasonable price. We would have liked daily maid service- once every four days was provided. There was construction noise outside our room that started early every morning but hopefully that will not be a long term problem. The room was large, very comfortable bed, large shower and full size fridge. Wifi was unreliable. We would return to this property and would recommend it, but people should understand this is not a 5 star property - it doesn't have a pool or direct beach access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was great. This hotel had everything I needed for my stay and will definitely be returning back to the Crescent my next visit to south beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! Beautiful condo! Great art!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to find and parking garage 2 blocks away

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
looked old but close to beach and many places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must location and room size is amazing

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
I love it