Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い ビーチ前 

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: キッチン関係が充実していて ロブスターやステーキも焼けました。
Cons: 建物が古いのでドアの防音をしてほしい。
Location: ビーチ前で良い
パーキングに35ドル リゾートフィに15ドルと  そのくらいで 掃除は丁寧にしないと追加で280ドルもチャージされるので気を付けて それ以外は コンドミニアムで 部屋もそこそこ広いしくつろげます。 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here and you do your own cleaning..

Posted Aug 4, 2016
They Charge resort fees that does not even exist. Hotels around.. They get free seats in front of their beach in their zone. Cresent does not have a pool, parking is not in the hotel itself, a make believe gym. They said they can give us a pass to a gym 3 blocks away, by the time we are ready to go they said they no longer have a pass. Plus we stayed 3?days there. No housekeeping for 3 days.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Crescent Resort on South Beach, Hotel Management
As we are primarily a Vacation Ownership property, housekeeping services are provided on a weekly basis. A daily housekeeping service is available for a nominal fee. The resort fee we charge is provided on our website, in addition to being disclosed upon arrival, regardless, we apologize if this was any inconvenience to you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Tæt på strand, shopping og restauranter

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Super beliggenhed på Ocean Drive, personale er meget hjælpsomme, pænt stort værelse og en super tagterrasse med udsigt over stranden. Ingen udsigt fra værelset og en del larm fra aircondition, men ellers fint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 3, 2016
Came to south beach for a cheap hostel. This place ended up cheaper and was incredible! Definitely stay here!
3 out of 5
by Emily from Rochester

Mechanical errors

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
OK stay. A lot of amenities weren't working. Jetted tub didn't work, fire Pit on rooftop didn't work, key cards kept not working. Our room wasn't cleaned by housekeeping after asking. We stayed for 5 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Very nice place to stay, room was nice with everything you need
5 out of 5
by Slobodan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Close to the beach. old, but clean.

Posted May 13, 2016
Good location. Noticeably old and could use redecorating. However it was clean and staff was very accommodating. Could have gone without the time share talk by the concierge, but they didn't try to hard sell me which was good. Good value for the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Jairo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, bra med lägenhet, 2 rum, allt var bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ONT

Fantastic location to enjoy Miami South Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel is definitely no resort and offers no amenities more than a hotel, not even beach chairs are included in the price!...the room itself Is spatious and well equiped even for longer periods of stay. The problem we faced was with cleanliness... When we checked it we noticed that the toilet bowl wasn't properly cleaned, it had clear marks of sh** from the previous residents! We asked for it to be cleaned and although we were promised it would be taken care of, it remained like that and noone was send to clean it! It's really a pity!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Crescent Resort On South Beach, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback, although we are disappointed to hear that we missed the mark on meeting your expectations for your stay. Here at the Crescent Resort On South Beach, we always strive to deliver an exceptional guest experience. As the property has recently come under new management, we are in the process of updating many different aspects of the property. We would like to welcome you back to our resort in the future and hope you will enjoy our enhancements the next time you visit.