Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Eldren from Vitória/ES

Boa localização com acomodações antigas

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado. As acomodações são antigas, pelo menos no quarto que ficamos. As tomadas são muito abertas, o que dificulta a conexão com o plug
Comment from Hotel Management
by Crest Hotel Suites Family, Hotel Management
Dear Eldren, We are happy to inform you we are fixing the problem in the room you stayed in for future guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Budget quality hotel with a great location.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel was comfortable and clean enough. Hotel's pool and attached cafe were great.
Cons: Upon checkin, the bed sheets were very dirty and the iron/ironing board was broken. Both were attended to promptly.
Location: Hotel is a comfortable walking distance to Washington Ave, the beach and bars/restaurants.
Most of the staff were friendly, approachable and helpful. Although the elevator broke down multiple times, the staff promptly organised for it to be fixed. For the same room price, I would stay again and recommends hotel to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Crest Hotel Suites Family , Hotel Management
Dear Peta, Thank you for your great review. It will be a pleasure to have you as a guest once more in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was walking distance to shops, restaurants, night spots, beach etc
Comment from Hotel Management
by Crest Hotel Suites Family, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to read you took advantage of our great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Responsive 24 hour staff. Cleanliness.
Cons: Shelf or hanging thing in shower for toiletries. Face cloth.
Very nice staff and very clean. Minuscule bathroom with shower. No place to put toiletries in shower but floor. Would have liked a coffee machine in room or lobby. Good location for Lincoln Road Mall, and City bus to Airport (~2.50!). Close to beach. Relatively quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Crest Hotel Suites Family , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to let you know we have bigger rooms that have a kitchenette with a coffee machine in it. These rooms have a larger bathroom. You can always check with our front desk agents for an upgrade in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, WiFi needs improving

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cool vibe; convenient/safe parking lot across the street (not free but... it's South Beach); staff was great
Cons: Wifi is painfull slow; Check-in/check-out is "old-school" and took a bit long; technology seriously lacking
Location: Right in the heart of Lincoln Rd Mall and a 5 minute walk to the ocean. Everything in South Beach is right nearby.
Great experience at the Crest. When I checked in, they gave us an upgrade to a suite for some weird reason that I didn't understand but hey, who cares... free upgrade! Front desk staff was super friendly. The room that we actually booked looked tiny so really glad for the upgrade!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Crest Hotel Suites Family , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Stockholm

Väldigt prisvärt boende

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service, bra läge. Om ni har tänkt att bo på South beach, och inte är ute efter att bo mitt i partyområdet men vill ha nära till strand och bra shopping så är detta hotell utmärkt.
5 out of 5
by Rowena

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Crest Hotel Suites Family, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Sincerely, Crest hotel Suites Family
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Crest Hotel Suites Family, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Sincerely, Crest hotel Suites Family
5 out of 5
by Kamillo from Belém/PA

Localização faz toda a diferença!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Localização é tudo. No Crest Hotel Suites você consegue chegar sem qualquer complicação de ônibus vindo direto do aeroporto, andando uma única quadra você está na Lincoln Road, no CVS e todas as inúmeras lojas e restaurantes da avenida. Alugando uma bike, você chega em poucos minutos a Ocean Drive… Se você quer aproveitar Miami Beach, escolha um hotel com localização privilegiada. Não é um hotel de luxo com resort e área de convivência, mas cumpre o que se propõe. Recomendo demais!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Crest Hotel Suites Family, Hotel Management
Dear Kamillo, Thank you for your great review. We hope to have you as a guest once more in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
This was THE most awful experience of my entire life.