Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Der Ältere Herr an der Rezeption war super freundlich. Die Lage des Hotels ist TOP
Vom Hotel zum Miami Beach sind es wirklich nur ein paar Fußminuten. Direkt in der Nachbarschaft gibt es Lebensmittelgeschäfte und einmal um die Ecke und man steht am Anfang der Lincoln Mall. Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig eingerichtet, aber leider sehr hellhörig. Man konnte des Öfteren Gespräche auf dem Flur mitverfolgen. Ein großes Lob an den Mr. , der mir jeden Morgen meine Kaffees zubereitet hat. Waren echt gut und immer vor der eigentlichen Öffnungszeit für mich fertig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VARESE

HOTEL BUONO SOLO PER LA POSIZIONE

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: LA POSIZIONE VICINISSIMO AL CENTRO DI SOUTH BEACH
Cons: IL PERSONALE E SICURAMENTE LA STRUTTURA DELLE CAMERE
CAMERA AL LIMITE DELLA DECENZA SOPRATUTTO IL BAGNO MOLTO PICCOLO. PERSONALE ALLA RECEPTION NON COLLABORATIVO E MOLTO SVOGLIATO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Convenient location and friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Very handy to Lincoln Mall
Very positive experience. Would stay there again. Clean and easy to get to local attractions and beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Qualite/prix excellent , près de la plage

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: la propreté , l'emplacement
Cons: Un réfrigérateur dans la chambre serais souhaitable
Location: excellent emplacement. De nombreuse activités possible , même sans automobile
Hotel satisfaisant ,près de tout :plage , restaurant et magasin Nous avons trouvé la chambre un peu petite , mais très propre Personnel accueillant Nous avons aimer le séjour a cette Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was enough to still enjoy my trip regardless of the staff and the room.
Cons: The attitude of the staff could be improved immensely for both the front desk rep Nini and the whole cleaning staff. Just nasty the whole time. SMILE!
Location: You can walk everywhere from this location. There was a shopping area right behind the hotel as well as many restaurants. The beach was only 3 blocks.
Let me start off by stating I go to Miami at least every other year. So I've had my fair share of hotel stays, and this by far was the absolute worst hotel I've stayed in. The moment my friends and I walked in the front desk rep Ninfa [Nini] appeared to be overwhelmed by the early arrivals trying to check in early so I tried to give her the benefit of the doubt by being extra polite to show I wasn't a difficult customer. The temps were high this week. The AC in the room was horrible. You could only feel it if you were standing in front of it. We would leave the room for hours at a time leaving the AC on 60 deg and the room was still very muggy. There was no air circulation in the room. The sink was a little broken and the faucet would run everyday even when we tried to turn it off. The shower pressure was bad. Going to the beach you want to take a nice clean shower, don't expect to get that here. Whenever we asked for towels from the cleaning staff they were always resistant and had an attitude. My first day I was told to get my wash cloths from the front lobby and extra towels if i needed one, which is extremely unprofessional. The ONLY staff member my friends and I approved of was Juan. He was amazing, the way a staff member should treat all customers. He was always smiling and conversed with us. He asked who customers were complaining about and I did not hesitate to provide him with Nini's name who was wearing HIS name tag! You get what you pay for and it wasn't much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was ok for a business trip. Staff very nice. Not enough towels in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Crest Hotel Suites Family , Hotel Management
Dear Lolop. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences about your recent stay at our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never go here again!!!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel clerk gave us a hard time. He was very rude & obnoxious. They don't give you new towels when they clean the room. Our tv didn't work the 4 days we were there! It's false advertised! That room don't look like nothing you paid for. The housekeepers half clean the rooms. They didn't give us new sheets because when I got into bed the first night I seen a string of blonde hair on the blankets. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. If you want a good room. Book it at north beach and get a rental if you want to visit south beach. The hotel was not good! It didn't make you feel comfortable at all. I will never go there again! Do not waste your money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Rapidos para solucionar inconvenientes

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Al llegar hubo un error en la reserva por pàrte del hotel y con toda la amabilidad y disponibilidad el empleado Juan/Jay nos soluciono todo al instante . Su trato fue super cordial y hizo todo lo que estuvo a su alcance para solucionar el problema rapidamente. El hotel es comodo, la cocina super util , sin lujos pero todo estuvo muy bien y la ubicacion es inmejorable! volveremos a hospedarnos alli seguramente. saludos Valeria
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Crest hotel Suites Family , Hotel Management
Dear Valeria, We are happy to hear Juan at the front desk was able to assist you with your needs during your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of having you once more as a guest in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel nabij strand en winkels

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Een hartelijk ontvangst, tegen de verwachtingen in. Eerste dag erg vriendelijk personeel, later wisselend. Badkamer was netjes, en schoon, wellicht opgeknapt? Douche liep niet lekker door, werd direct gerepareerd. Lekker bed en ruime kamer. Dichtbij het strand! Sliepen in kamer 303.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Crest hotel Suites Family , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to read the problems encounter during your stay were solved immediately.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Belem

Ótima localização

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom pela localização. Cheguei e não tinha quarto com cama King, conforme tinha reservado. Fiquei em um no térreo muito barulhento e foi muito ruim. Só consegui trocar no dia seguinte. Como fiquei apenas dois dias, a estadia não foi boa, como da vez anterior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Crest Hotel Suites Family, Hotel Management
Dear Alexandre, Accept our apologies for having given you the wrong room type for the first night. We hope this does not stop you from staying with us in the future.