Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvannia

Nice place, 10 minutes driving from South Beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel was very clean and comfortable, only problem was that there was no microwave or refrigerator which is the only reason I'm not giving it the 5 out of 5 but overall a very nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by pks, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, we appreciate receiving your feedback and the selection of our hotel. Thank You for your kind review.Wishing you safe travels. Note to future guests: A microwave oven is not a guest room standard for our hotel. A fridge can be requested and delivered pending availability.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers

Key did not work, security let me in room 4X

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: They need to fix their key situation and give a credit of some amount when security has to walk you to your room every time...........
Location: Miami International Airport.
The location was great, the staff were fine, the room was fine, the price was fine but my key never worked and security had to let me in my room every time. Something about their system was down although I dont know how that affect room keys but I guess it does. I had to call Expedia to change my stay from 2 days to 1 day and in my reservation I free breakfast. Expedia told me that with my 1 day stay I would have 1 free breakfast. I was charged $21. for breakfast..............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Für eine Nacht okay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Frühstück für $18,95,- ist ziemlich teuer für die minimale Auswahl. Tipp: einfach mit dem Shuttle zum Flughafen fahren und sich dort was holen.
Comment from Hotel Management
by pks, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Tom, wir Danken fur die Beurteilung unseres Hotels. Wir verstehen dass unsere Gaste verschiedene Erwartung an Preis und Auswahl fur das Fruhstucks Buffet haben. An unserem Buffet konnen Sie von uber 40 Produkten wahlen. Sollte Ihr Wunsch fur A La Carte sein haben wir auch so ein Menu zur Verfugung. Unsere Lage macht es leicht moglich ein typisches Cubanishes Fruhstuck zu bekommen, das Restaurant ist gerade gegenuber von uns und sehr Preisgunstig. Etwas weiter entfernt, aber immer noch in angenehmer walking distanz gibt es ein typisched IHOP Restaurant. Nochmals herzlichen Dank fur Ihren Besuch. Wir wunschen Ihnen angenehme Reisen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Their staff can't explain pricing correctly . We had to pay for things that should actually come in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by pks, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am terribly sorry that you had a difficult time at our hotel. I would love to comment further but I do not know exactly what your in room amenity expectations were. I certainly appreciate you sharing your thoughts..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ed from California

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when our travels take us thru Miami airport. A lot of flight crew stay here too. There is an excellent seafood restaurant next door called Catch of the Day. Has shuttle to and from airport every 20 minutes. Love the coffee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by pks, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Happy to read that you had another satisfactory stay with us. Thank You for your loyalty and the endorsement of our property, Wishing you safe travels.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Ft Myers, FL

MIA location

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Needed 1 night close to MIA to pick up family from international flight. Excellent, timely shuttle service. Hotel spotlessly clean. Staff at checkin/out, bar and a.m. Breakfast very attentive and pleasant. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by pks, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank You very much for the complementary review posted. We appreciate it as well as the selection of our property. Hope to see you again during a future trip to Miami.
4 out of 5
by Fred from Jacksonville

Be aware of their parking charge

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay except for the $13 we were charged for parking overnight. We thought that went with the room we'd paid for through Hotels.com but unfortunately, were not aware there would be that additional charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by pks, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, regret that the parking charge was an unexpected add on. I took the time to ensure that the information is available as required and and can confirm so. We certainly appreciate the selection of our hotel and the feedback provided. Wishing you enjoyable travels.
5 out of 5
by giles from McLean va

Great nights sleep

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by pks, Hotel Management
Dear McLean, very happy to read that you had a relaxing stay with us. We appreciate being selected for your stay in the Miami Airport area and Thank You for sharing your review, Wishing you productive and safe travels.