Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice location direct at beach. Nice pool. Good gym. Our room was very small and the couch where my children slept are uncomfortable and you can harm yourself on the mechanics. I once asked at the reception for an extra linen but they said all out?? But I organized one from the housekeeping maid and that was no problem... In the night I got bites not from moskitos but from something else (Flöhe).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Rooms are very dated and there were kids there playing soccer in the hallway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can't get any closer to the beach!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This was my second time stayin here. I love that the beach is right out the back door of the hotel. The rooms are great, spacious, and has stocked cuppords in the kitchenette area. Plenty close enough to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Next to the beach
Cons: Parking should be improved
Location: Very good location
Nice location, NO restaurant at the hotel but several to choose withing walking distance. NO place to park at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and big room

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here for 3 nights. I was able to check in early, and the staff was very nice. They held our luggage ($1 per luggage) after we checked out because we had a later flight. We were still able to use all the amenities. The hotel is right on the beach and within walking distance to great restaurants. Walgreen, CVS, and Publix are also a quick walk away. The room was equipped with a nice kitchen and large living room.
2 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unhappy

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not as seen on photo. Was like flashback to the 80s.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from BRASÍLIA

Localização do hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos a estadia, hotel possui uma ótima piscina e acesso à praia facilitado, comércio das imediações excelente, o hóspede tem tudo próximo, funcionários atenciosos e prestativos. O hotel tem serviço para guarda de malas após o check-out, que facilita muito a vida de quem tem voo só no fim do dia.
3 out of 5
by SERGIO from CANCUN

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN EN GENERAL, MUY MAL CARACTER DE LA CAMARISTA
5 out of 5
by Eugenia B.

Birthday/retirement celebration after our cruise

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel exceptionally clean! Staff and. front sesk very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again! Bed was very comfortable. Just right on the beach.