Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not worth it

Posted May 2, 2017
Spend the extra $40-50 to stay elsewhere. The bed was not queen size, the suite was old and dirty with paint chipping and the clientele this place attracts was up all night banging on doors. Sketchy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad locarion

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Not a good one location no good. Outdated and should not be a recommendation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice lobby but rooms are not cozy at all!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Rooms and bathrooms have to be renewed to make your stay comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, right by the beach

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Right by the beach, plenty restaurants around, so no need to go far...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lakisha

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the room had 2 bedrooms. Or even 2 beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Awesome hotel nearby the beach!! Very friendly to

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Small hotel right on the beach. Upgraded rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Great area with many restaurants to eat at. Eat accross the street at Las Vegas and ask for Roberto. Great server!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

family trip

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
I liked the room, but they have to fix some of the furniture in the room, I also liked the location of the hotel so close of the beach I loved it, I was surprised that the room had a small kitchen with plates, cops and things that helped us to cook sometimes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not worth the price.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Roomy
Cons: Fix utilities Lower Room Rates or Free Parking
Location: Location was nice right by beach lots of stores and restaurants in walking distance.
Suites were very roomy had nice supplied Kitchen (dishes,glasses, etc). Our room had minor problems like outside noise, toilet ran all the time, and the tv,s were really small. My biggest complaint was Parking.$150. per night for the room I expect on site free parking. Not the case. you pay $10. for street parking if you can find a spot or pay $15-$25 per day for Valet Parking. Our parking fees was almost equal to another nights stay. Not good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice stay. Great view of the ocean. Clean bathroom - which was my main concern. It was the 1st thing I checked when I walked in. The floors were a bit creeky so I could hear people walking around above me. Other than that and the 1990s decor (or lack of decor) it was a pleasant stay.