Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad locarion

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Not a good one location no good. Outdated and should not be a recommendation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice lobby but rooms are not cozy at all!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Rooms and bathrooms have to be renewed to make your stay comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, right by the beach

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Right by the beach, plenty restaurants around, so no need to go far...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Awesome hotel nearby the beach!! Very friendly to

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Small hotel right on the beach. Upgraded rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Great area with many restaurants to eat at. Eat accross the street at Las Vegas and ask for Roberto. Great server!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not worth the price.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Roomy
Cons: Fix utilities Lower Room Rates or Free Parking
Location: Location was nice right by beach lots of stores and restaurants in walking distance.
Suites were very roomy had nice supplied Kitchen (dishes,glasses, etc). Our room had minor problems like outside noise, toilet ran all the time, and the tv,s were really small. My biggest complaint was Parking.$150. per night for the room I expect on site free parking. Not the case. you pay $10. for street parking if you can find a spot or pay $15-$25 per day for Valet Parking. Our parking fees was almost equal to another nights stay. Not good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It was wonderful vacation stay experience. Room built with kitchen makes it more easy for break fast and saves lot of time. It has beach right behind the hotel and has some spot for street parking as well. Overall , Its good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Dirty room

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Our room was very dirty. Housekeepers didn't do them job! On the side of sofa was nuts,walnuts,snacks on the floor. 1 sheet was dirty we requested clean one from housekeepers. On another sheet was hair. You should improve definitely cleanness of the rooms, no one can feel comfortable. And it's not hard to vacuum the floor and wash the sheets. Other things were grait,stuff,laundry room,room looks nice by it self(if we excuse cleanness)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
very roomy and nice location, lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Quality Hotel at sensible price

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
some of the reviews had me in two minds BUT the hotel met and exceeded my expectations ... this is taking into consideration i was in the room alone .... only downside was the view from the windows, in which case beach front room is for you ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great