Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is nice for a one nighter

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Stained carpet and no door to go to the restroom were the biggest drawbacks. Other than that it's good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Convenient and safe.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was close to where we were going. We felt safe.
Cons: The carpet needs to be changed as it is pretty much old and stained. There is a need for somewhere to put the open luggage, and not on the night tabl
Location: Excellent shopping if you are looking for expensive brands; very good restaurants,and the beach
Steven at the front desk was very nice and helpful for everything we asked him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel....

Posted Nov 9, 2016
...leider sehr hellhörig. An sonsten alles bestens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Noisest hotel ever stayed in

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cheap build quality
Location: Shops
Good location.. However rip off parking charges.... Paper thin walls and doors.... You could hear everyone in the hotel.... Got very little sleep because of that fact..... Avoid at all costs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I would use them again! Enjoyed this day and the staff! Parking was a little difficult but I've dealt with it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Reservation

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Expedia and the hotel staff were more than helpful with working through a few details regarding the reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff AAA Great Location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great Staff AAA Great Location. The Staff is really friendly and they are always ready to help you. I will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice quiet clean comfortable hotel and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Cute Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: A microwave would have been useful.
Enjoyed our stay here. Staff was always helpful. Only complaint would be the noisey construction across the street but then again construction is going on everywhere on Miami Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel was ok. Would recomend more outside illumination fot the night.. Uber could'nt see the hotel. Guys at the reception were very nice.