Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Old little hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very old building, small rooms, very small bathroom, mattress springs make noise with your movement while laying on it, not very comfortable beds, very few items in the breakfast. Only paid street parking. But it has a pool and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Good location near good cuban restaurant

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice location , Public parking , Park meter 1$\hour between 8am to 6pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The breakfast was terrible and rooms were small. I assume the expensive price of the rooms is due to locations and not anything special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Easy check in and check out process. Closer to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room was clean , service was quick and they were very professional... I'll go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Please Do Not Stay At This Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: 75% of the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Bedding, updated furniture, better/nicer breakfast, coffee in the room, parking options, cleaning, better televisions.
Location: Great location. Right across from the beach. Lots of food and shops in walking distance.
My family of 4 arrived at our hotel around midnight after a long day of driving. Staff was very nice upon arrival. I had done a lot of searching to find a nice affordable hotel for my family. The pictures on the website are very deceiving. The room was very small and not clean. The hotel has not been maintained and it shows as soon as you walk into the lobby. There is NO parking offered by the hotel. You have to keep feeding the meters on the street and can only stay for a maximum of 6 hours. Super frustrating when you are trying to have a relaxing day. The free breakfast was a joke, it was in a dark corner of the hotel with hardly any options and it was not something I would let my children eat. It is very close to the beach but that was the only upside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location At The beach

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Had a good stay. Only needed a room for a night and this was just fine. Location is great, right at the beach, we got bikes and went all the way to south beach. Beautiful views. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom needs some help. Breakfast was nothing to rave about, just toast and cereal. All in all will do it again because of the price and the staff service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Old hotel, bathroom not clean. No fan in the bathroom, quite wet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Right next to the beach

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Close to beach & all stores in walking distance
Cons: Larger & faster elevator
Location: Great hamburger joint and beautiful beach
The hotel was nice. The continental breakfast was decent. The elevator was very small for the size of the hotel and really slow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, michigan

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Rooms were infested with bed bugs & when I complained, the staff at the desk asked to see bite marks on my body; staff was quite rude and unwelcoming; wifi was dysfunctional; bathroom in room 205 kept getting clogged(even after several complaints); the bed quilts were never changed (I could tell because I found the same stains on the quilt every night); I booked an ocean view room, but the room I was given was termed "partial ocean view" according to the staff (Perhaps, you should change the description and pictures on the website); breakfast was pretty bad. These experiences make me never want to book with Days-Inn.