Ratings based on 3,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The Days Inn is very close to the airport which was very convenient, but alas, the price is reflected in the well worn rooms and uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, near to the beach an shopping mall, the pool is clean, have a nice bar to drink, the transportation to the airport is very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Close to airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Reminds me of when I us to sneak to a cheap hotel for 2 hrs. I paid to much money for this place. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: location for us at the time
Cons: microwave or small refridge
Location: location was convenient to get where we needed to go
good experience staff pleasant and helpful nothing spectacular took place on business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

THE WORSE HOTEL IN MIAMI!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: MANAGER, AND PEST CONTROL
FIRST THAN ANYTHING IF YOUR CHECK IN IS AT 3 PM WAIT TO BE WAITING FOR MORE THEN 2 HOURS SEATING IN THE LOBBY, THAN WHEN YOU REQUEST TO TALK TO THE MANAGER (VERY NASTY ATTITUDE) SHE IS GOING TO COME AND TELL YOU THE CHECK INN IS AT 3 PM BUT LISTEN TO THIS IS WHENEVER THEY HAVE A AVAILABLE ROOM, AFTER ALL OF THIS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICES, GET TO MY ROOM AT 6:00 PM AND SURPRISE IF YOU GOING BY YOURSELF YOU GOING TO HAVE COMPANY THEY HAVE ROACHES AND SPIDERS IN THE SHOWER, ROACHES THE SIZE OF A DOG. PLEASEEE DO NOT STAY HERE, IM NOT A PICKY PERSON BUT THIS IS ABSOLUTE HORRIBLE!!!! OOO AND I FORGET MY MOM ORDER ANOTHER ROOM THE SAME DAY ON HER ROOM WAS FLOATED, THE TOILET WATER START COMING UP!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUATEMALA

NOT RECOMENDED EVEN FOR WORK OR FOR A SMALL BUDGET

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: NICE BEDS, TV AND WORKING DESK
Cons: CLEANLINESS IS URGENT, SERVICE, REDUCE PRICE TO WHAT THE HOTEL OFFERS AND INCLUDE BREAKFAST
Location: NORTH OF MIA AIRPORT, SOME RESTAURANTS NEARBY ( BURGER KING, MCDONALDS ) THE AREA IS NOT FOR WALKING AND NOT VERY NICE JUST FOR PASSING BY
I read bad reviews for this hotel and thaught maybe were too strict or people too picky, but they are definetly accurate. Our room was dirty from the first moment ( a little dirt in the carpet but the bathroom was not cleaned correctly, the toilet was not clean and the shower/tub had hairs from the last client so the sink top wad tooth paste marks from poor clean ) In seven nights we only had "cleaned" the room two times ( althought we called all days requesting cleaning) and the two days only changed towels and bed linings, put some toilet paper and soap, the bathroom toilet, tub and sink top dirty ), we better bought cleaning liquid and tower from next door gas station store and did it ourselves for a minimun decency. Bad internet also, we had to do some work and had internet problems in three different days The door was falling apart and in the front desk not rude but could not care less or maybe the hotel managment like the things the way the are == BAD SERVICE Cannot recommend this hotel very sorry to pass this bad experience and for the price paid could have better hotels, also no breakfast included, there are many best hotels for this price and with breakfast and clean rooms. This is my first review to qualify a hoter this low and not recommending it, I am not a picky person and very patient one but this experience was extreme. I think for Days Inn should be better to close this hotel and hope someone reads this review and do somethi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, US

Front Desk Staff is NOT helpful

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Train Front Desk Female Staff in Customer Service.
Location: Not too much. Eat at Subway ?
Unfortunately the FD Staff did not help us at all and looked like they did not care. They (specially females at FD ) were really rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

La habitación está muy degradada

Posted Aug 7, 2016
La ducha no funcionaba i la cadena del water no cerraba bien, junto con el ruido del aire acondicionado!!! Imposible dormir
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good price...terrible experience

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lets say there was a catch to the good price=terrible service. The only way I can explain this is "do the least...see how far we can go". Lack of maintenance was evident everywhere, deplorable, dirty and unkept. No seeming efforts, no apologies; disgusting. Doors didn't lock, dirty sheets, cockroaches, spiders, hot water ran out, shower stall slow drain. A bad joke!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel just to sleep and close by the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room outlets didn't work only one did. The blower drier didn't work in the bathroom. There were 3-4 lamps and only one worked. There were ants on the night stand during the night time. The lobby gives the room different expectation than what you think. If you need to just sleep than the hotel is fine but if you plan on being there the whole day it's kind of not worth it.