Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vineland,nj

don't stay here unless you want to b treated badly

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: almost everything.
Location: seedy area.
check in awful at best. room so so at best not very clean at all. face prints on the glass food stains on the curtains and others.so we asked for more pillows and got they had none .so I went down stairs to the front desk and greeted with one of the most passive aggeressive people I ever met and I politely asked for more pillows and 2 towels.i got told you can have towels!!!! no pillows!!!!! also I would rather have you leave!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good location, old hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The location of the hotel and the free shutle service makes this hotrl convenience for a quick stay when you are in transit. Friendly staff and complementary breakfast is quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice every one.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice every one. Good breakfast. Good All.I am very complaced . Every thing ok. Only the carpet look old . Nice every one. Good breakfast. Good All.I am very complaced . Every thing ok. Only the carpet look old .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Includes shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Airport Shuttle
Cons: Beds are big, but a little hard for my taste
Location: We found Walm-mart and dining and other stores nearby. Uber is your friend.
I needed a place that was close to airport with shuttle. It was close to some shopping and dining as well. Easy to Uber around and then take shuttle to airport next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mx

Close to AirPort but is to Old

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Not The best, The elevador is to far , too Old The people at night are lazy and not good actitud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very bad , its like a place where you don't want to stay with family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but I had a roach in my room....

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was a nice stay but there was a roach in my room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noise room, sleep like at the street.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel is by a highway, and the windows are not sound-proof. In the room, it is very very noise, almost like you sleep on the street! And there is no battery charger that you can use to charge the phone on the head of the bed, you have to charge your phone behind the mirowave, and sit on a chair to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antigua, Caribbean

Simply good!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: - It was clean, comfortable and uncomplicated, with above average amenities. - It is close to nearby Shopping (Dolphin Mall etc)
Cons: The quality of their Shuttle and its visible advertising (it was hard to make out among the other boldly painted Shuttles)..
I stayed at this Hotel for the second time in two months and was reminded why I liked my time there: 1. The room was clean & comfortable! 2. The breakfast was very good! 3. The process was simple! It all added up to great experience and one that I would recommend to a friend. There is only one challenge: Days Inn needs to invest in a prettier, better advertised, Shuttle Bus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Hotel bueno cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: que está cerca del aeropuerto , habitaciones amplias,cómodas y limpias.
Cons: No lo sé, ya que lo usé por una noche.
Location: No sé
Hotel cómodo y tranquilo, cerca del aeropuerto y con trasporte desde y hacia el hotel.