Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The staff goes against Expedia rules. The staff yelled at Expedia agent over the phone. Terrible customer service, unsafe location. Don't even think about staying here for your own good and safety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by DeluxeInnMotel, Hotel Management
The guest arrived to check in with a different name and credit card than what was used to make the reservation. It clearly states on Expedia "The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation." The front desk did not allow the guest to check in because of the discrepancies. For all of Deluxe Inn Motel's guests protection, the property must abide by their policies. This guest did not even stay at the Motel and should be permitted to review the property with misinformation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very clean newly renovated conveniently located just north of Key Largo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ark

it was clean

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: clean
Cons: new bed and pillows
room was extra clean, but the bed was hard and lumpy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
It's not a 5 star in but for what I needed it (sleep) it was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We booked last minute, showed up, checked in. It was all fine. Yes the room interior is dated, however it's clean and comfortable. The bed was good. We both had a good night sleep. The owner was helpful and friendly and we have no complaints.
3 out of 5
by George from Bartow

Just a clean room to lay your head

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was there last each day. Good for just a place to sleep
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is extremely rude

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Besides the rude staff the stay was fine. Hotel isn't in the best condition but it did the job
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any port in a storm.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
An older property. Outside is neat. Inside is clean. Staff is cordial. Rooms need serious updating. Electrical systems probably needs updating. There was a vehicle camped out with sound system blaring in the parking lot for a couple of hours around midnight. Not worth the price at this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Good place for Racetrack Visit

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This is nothing fancy; but its clean, the hotel manager was pleasant, available and helpful. Convenient access to Racetrack and airports