Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Clean rooms, friendly & professional cust service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Loved the location, hospitality, cleaniness of the room, hotel had a clean refreshing smell when you walk in. Luis was awesome!!! Pool was nice. Absolutely loved happy hour and the $1 drinks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location parking not good

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very good location right on Collins Ave but parking was limited and the alternatives were expensive staff good very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending your time away with us! I am absolutely thrilled to read about your wonderful visit. I completely agree that you couldn't ask for a better location and staff, they truly are the BEST! We can't wait to have you back with us! Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful stay at a great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, decor, size of the room, kitchenette
Cons: n/a
Location: Beach, shopping, dining, tours
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We were in a clean, beautiful suite and you could not beat the location. It was walking distance from the beach and from shopping and groceries. We had our own kitchenette as well. I did not want to go home at the end of the vacation. I definitely would go back there, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
It sounds like you really enjoyed your visit Lily. and I couldn't be happier to read that! So happy you found the location to be such a great one and that you enjoyed the walk to the beach and to all of the store! :) I hope you'll come back and see us again soon. Cheers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BX, NY

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Location: Close to Lincoln road but far from the strip. a cab or bus ride there is fine.
Overall ok place great sister hotel at Marseilles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
La Flor, you are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dorchester

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Bathrooms need updating... Poor plumbing, housekeeping does a great job with the hotel appearance but the rooms could be tidier....overall nice stay the staff is very friendly, next time will book a suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Good Day Terri and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, and all of our future guests! We truly appreciate your constructive feedback. This is the only way we know what we need to keep doing, and what we needs to be changed. :) We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to beach

Posted May 26, 2016
The hotel charges you extra resort fee plus tax about 17 dollars. They did not tell us this fee until we arrived the hotel for check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Good Day Mei and thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and all of our future guests! On Expedia it clearly states the following regarding the resort fee: "Resort fee: USD 15.00 per accommodation, per night. The hotel resort fee includes: beach loungers, business center/computer access, internet access, phone calls, additional inclusions". I am sorry that you were not aware of this prior to placing your reservation.
5 out of 5
by MARIO from Miami

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento ruim, funcionários poucos dispostos a ajudar, enfim uma experiência ruim. Não recomendo.