Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Beautiful view of Miami Harbor

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We booked a condo in the Double Tree hotel and got one on the 33rd floor. It had 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room, a well equipped kitchen and a balcony. The beds were very comfortable. But the best thing was the view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walker

Excellent Stay but watch Valet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had a great stay. The hotel is in a great location and the view is amazing if you have the right room. Valet indicated that it was manadatory that you use them and billed my room every night of my stay even though they only parked us the first night. We had a parking pass on an adjoining lot the rest of our stay. Took 45 minutes and a pretty foul attitude to get a credit for parking and valet still insists they parked me everyday. But, no complaints other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Friendly staff...great, comfortable room...nice decor...ADA bathroom was the best ever! We loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anguilla

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The spaciousness of the rooms.
Cons: The signs which point you to directions: I had a hard time finding the laundry room, or the gym.
Location: Very good location, close to everything, lots of things to see and do within walking distancee.
I had chosend this hotel because it was close to aplace where I attended a seminar. The staff at the hotel was very helpful, I arrived early and within half an hour the room was ready. Very spacious room, comfortable bed and nice linens. The gym very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful Hotel would stay again

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything Bright Airy rooms comfy beds great showers and free Wi-Fi
Cons: Needs a good clean very dusty (not dirty) and Balcony needs a good clean including the glass
Location: MIAMI what more can you say so much to do !!!
Beautiful Hotel very pleasant helpful staff rooms a little dusty could do with a good clean including the Balcony but otherwise a great place to stay and very comfy beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I was disappointed in my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay ON

LOVED IT!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Would love a free breakfast with the stay:)
The hotel is beautiful! Excellent location within walking distance to a lot and a free trolley just outside the room to take you multiple places. The rooms are GREAT!! Spacious, comfy beds, clean, updated! Service was great too! The pool is quite large, with a huge hot tub area with i think 4 hot tubs. The view from the hotel pool is beautiful! Lots to eat in the hotels and shopping too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room troubles

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The temperature in the room never went below 75. We called twice and was told the settings were incorrect, but adjusting the settings did nothing. While attempting to take a shower the next morning the water temperature was scalding! There was no in between!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels