Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Good location down town

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stay was generally OK at this hotel. Did not however expect parking to be one high standard daily rate . Stayed at similar hotels downtown with better daily parking rates and week options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had a great stay. Our room was spacious and very nice. The bay view was great. The Hotel is in a good condition and the staff is helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed the pool. Overall nothing to complain. We would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Great location, helpful desk staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I stayed a week for a conference, so the things that bothered me might not have mattered for a shorter stay. The desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room (a junior king suite) was spacious. Two things that were annoying: no dresser to put anything in, and one switch for lights and fan in the inner and outer bathroom (so if one person gets up at night and turns on the light, it shines on the bed). Also, there was some contraption in the closet that made a gurgling noise all night. I called to ask someone too look at it and no be ever came. Also, one day I didn't get any towels but shortly after I called, that was remedied. Overall, I was happy. It was a great location, beautiful pool and jacuzzi, good site for a conference.
5 out of 5
by Ana from San Diego, CA

Great location, spacious condo,and friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed the view of the bay while eating on the balcony. The kitchen was a huge plus for us. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cool, great views, amenities, everything you need. The bathrooms could use and update. But overall no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Tresa from New Jersey

None better

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Anniversary weekend and it was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, but noisy. The sound proofing poor through the the balcony door was especially bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but....

Posted May 14, 2016
The rooms were really nice better than what we expected. Very nice staff.i just have a problem with the way they communicate with their third party vendors. I originally booked through Expedia but when arriving to double tree they charged me again. This happens to be the second time this happened! I called double tree to voice my concern and went through hoops to try to get my money back! So please note if u book thorough Expedia please make sure that double tree does not double charge u!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels