Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay short or long.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Got a balcony suite on 12th floor, but locked. Couldn't open. Room very clean. Very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Carpet

Posted Dec 8, 2016
As soon as I walked of the elevator on the ninth floor I was greeted by what I thought was a dirty carpet. When I looked closer I realized it was dirty, and basically destroyed, there was a loooooong path where there was basically no carpet at all. Terrible. My queen size bed was more a full size bed. Would never ever go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The experience was excellent. I will recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff not very attentive

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We waiting over an hour at the airport for the shuttle. At checkin we had to get our own luggage rack, load our suitcase and take them ourselves to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great service . very clean . great staff. Hotel bar was expensive and no happy hour on a Saturday !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I'd definitely stay again!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Didn't get out much, do to the event we were at.
The lobby is beautiful and the staff were great! No refrigerator in the room we were in but otherwise a decent room. The rooms were a bit outdated but very functional. I would stay there again. The restaurant was nice and had a great selection of breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great time

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Gym...
Best time.My daughter were able to wall around the mall. Chill at the pool and gym..With a car, driving wasn't bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I'll always stay at a Double Tree.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: It's a one stop shop, I felt like I never needed to leave.
Cons: Everyone was very helpful.
I just wished it has a refrigerator and microwave but there's one downstairs in the little Shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Awesome

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to airport and walking distance to restaurants
Very clean staff was very helpful and nice room was very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice one

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Nice place and a welcoming staff. Nothing to change. Very clean, spacious rooms and a nice gym with all the necessary equipments to stay fit while in MIA.