Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, but its not so close to the airport.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: clean.
Cons: parking and internet.
Location: Hotel located in the middle of nowhere. Nothing to do. No good restaurants. Good only if you're traveling to visit the merchandise mart.
hotel is at airport area, but confusing to get there. You need a rental car. Plus, you have to pay 7.00 per night to park far away or 15.00 to park close to the hote.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Good Airport Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Nice room, reasonable rates.
Cons: The service in the restaurant was well below acceptable. A very nice staff, just slow and seemingly overworked.
Good, quiet room. Efficient check-in and check-out. Pickup from the airport to the hotel took longer than we were expecting but the driver was courteous and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GT

Very much recommended!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Warm cookie at check in! :D And that when they noticed a woman was staying in the room, they started leaving make-up remover towels in the bathroom
Location: Not much in a walking distance. Taxi or car recommended. Excellent restaurant in lobby and delicious pizza at coffee place a few steps from the hotel
The hotel is very nice! Classy, clean, comfortable and offers many amenities. It's quiet and tranquil which is very appealing if you want to rest and relax. The bedding is big, warm and cozy, the rooms are incredibly big and so are the bathrooms. We got there earlier than the check-in time, so they pre-checked us and stored our luggage while we went out to town, smooth, no-fuzz check-in and check-out. Definitely a good experience, we'd like to go back sometime :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Short Stay

Posted May 3, 2016
I stayed here because my flight was over booked. Shuttle was great, and hotel staff got me checked quick. Hotel was well maintained and quiet. It was a nice stay for my short time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan , PR

Near the convention center

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nice location and nice breakfast
It was an excellent service, the staff was very nice, it has a shuttle and near the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Mala experiencina no lo recomiendo Es muy caro para el servicio que prestan no volveria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience at this hotel it was very comfortable everyone was pleasant all the food was good and I enjoy working out and laying out by the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Great location, large rooms, which were exceptionally cleaned each day by the wonderful housekeeping team
Cons: Carpet in the hallways needs replacing as it was very old and worn.
Location: Dolphin shopping mall, the freeway, MIA airport, cool restaurants and sports bars close by.
We had a really nice long weekend stay and the room attendants went out of their way to make everything in the room comfortable. Great location as very close to the airport and other places of interest. Getting onto the freeway was also seamless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't meet the expectations

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby was nice and the location convenient if you have a car. Our stay was ok overall but we were disappointed with the room. The decoration was quite simple and the room somewhat outdated. We got a room with such a bad smell (probably due smoking) that I got a headache. There was also a hole in the wall. Since we arrived so late we couldn't change rooms until the next day. Rooms were quite clean, however, I have to mention that the morning we were leaving our baby's nap was disrupted since the cleaning lady attempted to open the door even though we had "do not disturb" sign on the door and it was not check out time yet. Most likely we wouldn't stay here again.