Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Renovated

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The restaurant staff and the atmosphere
Cons: The chairs in the lounge were very dirty and stained
Location: Its close to the airport
Hotel has been renovated since my last stay. I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff especially the restaurant staff. The front desk staff could use some additional training on customer service. Although I was not in the correct line for check-in at the front desk. The young lady at the desk did not offer me any assistance or ask did I need any help. She just left me standing there until someone else came to check-in and it made know I was also there to check-in. She seemed uninterested in being helpful with my additional questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hc

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The Shuttles not working a lot. I had to wait very tire about more than 40 min at the airport later very hard fly and never comes. I have to pay a taxi to go the hotel. The worst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Our stay was good. We wish the staff was a little more friendly but other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great pool, excellent housekeeping.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Great shopping centre
Our stayed was good, the staff at the Buffett were very good and tried to help our children to eat the food that they like. Buffet really good . Maydel our house keeping was great, the shopping centre close by the hotel was very interesting. We enjoyed the pool and the hotel, the room view was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location
There was no fridge in my suite. Housekeeping was disappointing. Breakfast in the Executive Lounge was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou China

close to airport and have 24hours shuttle

Posted Aug 4, 2016
24hours shuttle bus to MIA is so convenience for us because our flight was too early at 6:00am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Instalacion excelente..personal de limpieza pesimo

Posted Aug 2, 2016
El hotel es excelente, esta muy bien ubicado, las habitaciones son comodas y confortables. Lo unico malo es el personal de limpieza del 7 mo. Piso, PESIMO....tocan a cada rato la puerta por la mañana, no son nada educadas uno pasa al lado de ellas y ni siquiera saludan y lo peor que nunca habia visto en un hotel de esa categoria es que ese personal de limpieza andan por todo el pasillo platicando y gritando cosas privadas de los huespedes, de mi habitacion hasta el ascensor escuche toda clases de cosas de personas que estan pagando por un buen servicio.... terrible!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Ad first had a problem with the air but they fixit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The water in the shower did not go down
Location: Very close to the airport. 12 minute drive to Marlins Park
After and awful experience at a hotel my family booked earlier in the day, we were able to book this hotel at the last minute. When we got their, the parking staff was extremely friendly and incredibly polite. The front desk got us checked in with no problem and we ever got complimentary cookies. We went to our room which was plenty big and had 2 very comfortable beds and was very clean. The only problems were that the water in the shower took a long time to go down and the room did not get very cold, but my family and I stayed for only 1 night so it was not a huge deal. I would gladly stay there again next time I travel to Miami.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Other than a shaky check in (which was made right), I had a great three day stay! Very modern and spacious room. The restaurant options were great and the hotel's other facilities like the pool, were delightful. Definitely a repeat for me if I'm back in Miami.