Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hochhaus an lauter Hauptstraße

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Das schöne, große Zimmer und die komplett ausgestatte Küche (wir haben uns selbst verpflegt). Waschmaschine und Trockner im Zimmer.
Location: Im Norden von Sunny Isles unweit des Lehman Causeways. Zum Frühstücken kann ich das Green Eggs Cafe am Biscayne Blvd empfehlen.
In den Hochhausschluchten von Sunny Isles an der lauten Collins Ave. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 6. Stock mit seitl. Meerblick. Das Zimmer war wunderschön mit großem Balkon. Jedoch permanenter Lärm, Baustellen überall, Neubau von weiteren Hochhäusern. War vor 26 Jahren in Sunny Isles und habe nichts mehr wiedererkannt. Alles ist zugebaut, man kann das Meer fast gar nicht mehr sehen. Überteuerte, zusätzliche Nebenkosten im Hotel, 20 Dollar Kurtaxe pro Nacht, 28 Dollar Valet-Parkgebühr pro Nacht. Das Valet-Parken ist obernervig und teuer, da man den Kerlen auch noch Trinkgeld zustecken muss. Sonnenschirm am Strand kostet 18,95 Dollar, 2 Liegestühle sind kostenlos. Pool total überfüllt, Liegeplätze alle besetzt. Vorwiegend lateinamerikanisches Publikum. Würde dort nie wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice location near the beach, near stores and malls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: on the beach
Cons: pool opens to later time
Location: lots of restaurants and stores around
My family and I stayed here for 5 days. The water was warm and clear. I think that was our favorite part of the trip. Room was clean with balcony. balcony has partial view of the ocean. the downside of this hotel is that the pool and outside hot tubs close at dusk. The convenient store closes at 6. We never been to a resort that doesn't allow late night swims. I would not recommend this hotel. There are lots of other resorts up and down collins ave on the beach that look so much better than this resort. I will never be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but watch out for fees.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
the hotel experience in general was good. Clean and friendly staff. However, they Nicole and dime you for everything. You pay extra for parking, chairs and umbrellas at the beach. The sea and sand are free though. Ha ha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Quiet hotel, roomy suite.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was on the beach and had a wonderful pool/bar area!
5 out of 5
by Rona from New Orleans

One of our best visits to Miami

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the construction next to the hotel, we were very please with the facilities; my kids loved the complimentary cookies & popcorn; I enjoyed the complimentary frozen drinks. We will be back!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice that the hotel was close to the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The mirror in our room was broken... shower kept making an awful noise and stop working after using it for a couple minutes... never got my wake up call at 530... staff was rude
5 out of 5
by Ernesto from Ciudad de Córdoba, de mi querida República ARGENTINA

Muy recomendado

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
En todo lo que necesité, estuvieron al servicio en el acto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nicelly close to nice allure mall