Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, spa, restaurant. Will definitely go back
Cons: Pool area was very small
Location: Close to everything. Can walk to shops and restaurants
Loved the location and beach access. Pool was very small. Beach staff was excellent. Had a problem with room. We booked one King, two doubles. Got one King, one queen. According to hotel staff, they did not get that from Expedia and the hotel was full so we were unable to change. Disappointed with Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con instalaciones viejas.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Baño Amplio , pero antiguo.
Cons: Instalaciones modernas.
Location: Playa , 2-3 opciones de restaurantes.
Habitaciones antiguas , cuartos estandar muy chicos , elevador lento , tarifas exageradas por temporada alta , 120% del valor real , si valiera la pena las instalaciones y la ubicación no habría problema pagar el 120% mas. Ultimo día nos tocaron la puerta para desalojar aun teniendo el letrero de no molestar , hablaron por teléfono 3 veces todo para que saliéramos , todo por 30 minutos de retraso. No recomiendo este hotel en lo mas mínimo , por 560 USD hay mucho mejor opción y recibes lo que pagas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cupertino, CA

Excellent location!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Room lacking deep cleaning. Location on Sunny Isles beach is the highlight! There is no self parking available. $28 per night valet parking is required if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Great family getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Wonderful one bedroom suite! The location can't be beat, as you can walk to restaurants, pharmacies, and the grocer. The staff was friendly and upbeat. The prices for poolside food & drink were inline with what I expect from a resort. That is to say, more than I'd like to pay, but similar to what I have experienced at other beach resorts. The Market shop within the hotel was priced MUCH higher than we expected. We walked to aforementioned shops to pick up provisions to avoid the high costs there. Our kids loved the heated pool and easy access to the ocean. The hotel beach area is right next to a lifegaurd station, making it ideal for our family with younger kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel need a big help with room condition

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very dirty hotel Rooms all need a fixing I wish I make a photo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cuz, Bolivia

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Good location for beach and optimum room size.
Cons: The hotel condition could be improved, it is easy to see that it was an old apartment building partially reconditioned for hotel services.
Location: Although location is good Collins Ave. is very busy and arriving to the hotel (driving) can be difficult.
Hotel staff in general was excellent, except for breakfast service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judith from Luzern

Hier fühlt man sich wohl

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
guter Service, erholsam, Nähe zu Miami und Ft. Lauderdale, spricht eher Familien und Gäste ab 35 aufwärts an.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emsland

Klasse !

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Alles !
Cons: Nein !
Location: Strandlage. Restaurants zu Fuß zu erreichen !
Lage, Sauberkeit, Zimmergröße,Ausstattung, Frühstück- alles spitzenmäßig. Jederzeit wieder. Äußerst freundliche Mitarbeiter!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super Zimmer für Familien mit super Aussicht!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very Old hotel in need of repair.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Terrible representation of a Hilton property. Lobby was nice, Location was nice but it ended there. The hotel was very old and very much in need of repair and updating. The room setup was VERY strange and in poor condition. I would DEFINITELY NOT stay here again.