Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Miami vacation

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice and good location hotel , good area , restaurants and shopping area around , room clean nice , maybe need a little refreshing and updates . Beach amazing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Great hotel room, service, view EVERYTHING!

Posted May 8, 2017
From the fromt desk to the room to Ivonne our housekeeper and Julian with the beach chairs to Ozzy at the bar with his mojitos!! Amazing staff, more than just who I named and amazing hotel!! 10stars for me and my family! Oh and the fresh baked cookies- YUMMY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Short but great visit. I will be back. Polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything!
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The location is great! Right on the beach and within walking distance to restaurants and stores. Check in and check out was great. We had a "partial" ocean view room but our view was amazing and we could see the ocean very well. Our room was cleaned early every day. Room included refrigerator and microwave which was very helpful. The pool area was great, great for all ages. We stayed with kids and there is an awesome park just across the street. No complaints!! We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is aging and it showed.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful and kind
Cons: The facility needs to be renovated badly.
We averaged 1-2 problems which required service each day. Toilets, dishwasher, remotes, etc. However, staff responded and were courteous. Nevertheless it was intrusive to allow access, sometimes over a 1/2 hour a time. This hotel is not aging gracefully. It was ok but not great.
3 out of 5
by Walter

Never Again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Valet service was very good. Hotel room was dated and not clean. Hotel staff was not friendly and approachable. It felt like there was no clear leadership at the hotel and no real goal set for customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, close to beach

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Good view, great location
Cons: The hotel is basic lodgings, nothing fancy. The bathroom could use a little TLC. Housekeeping could put in a bit more effort fighting the mildew.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to wander around much but there seemed to be some restaurants and stores nearby.
We flew in from the west coast and only stayed the one night. We left the next day for a cruise. Not exactly close to the Port of Miami but the valet set us up with a van that took us to the boat for a flat fee. It was a pleasant enough experience and it served its purpose as a place to stay overnight.
4 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the reception area are very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Check in process was fast and easy. Check out was even faster. Food in general is forgetable, complementary coffee is very weak. Beach chairs and towels are covered by the 20 dollars resort fee. If you want an umbrella you need to pay extra 18 dollars. Parking is also extra. Valet parking is fast and the staff is very efficient and friendly. A good hotel to sleep comfortably and then go about your day somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
THE STAFF WAS AMAZING