Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Nice hotel y very good location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Funky, modern, different design.
Cons: Light switches next to the bed. Better adjustment of the the bathroom doors.
Location: plenty of restaurants, and the beach.
The restaurant next to the hotel is terrible. Forget about having even breakfast in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Perfect little getaway!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this boutique hotel. Location was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to Everything. Great Experience

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The Bed for sure is the MOST COMFORTABLE in the world of Hotels and my career has a ton of traveling so I have been in a plethora of different beds.
Cons: I would say size of the rooms but It is very well put together. The check in times listed is really late but I like the fact that they work with you.
Location: Ocean drive is right around the corner/ Espanola way is not a long walk.. So food, drinks, fun is right around the corner and even walking distance
I really loved the hotel and the staff. They were very catering to all request which was awesome and it made our stay enjoyable. The room itself is decorated very nicely but I expected the picture that was posted (the darker blue lit room but the lighter blue version was very cute. The room was small not that spacious but it came with everything you needed and the King size bed was soooooo comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

In the heart of it all.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The staff really made us feel welcome, like we were guests in their home. And the attention to detail, location to everything we wanted to do.... Dream may now be our new favorite brand. We'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Great location, great staff

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We were staying just one night in Miami prior to a cruise and this hotel was great. Staff was friendly from the moment we arrived and went over the top to make sure we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location is great. I actually had left my passport in the taxi that dropped me off and the staff did everything possible in helping me retrieve it! I don't often leave reviews for hotels but this place exceeded my expectations and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I have stayed here the last 3 years. This was the 1st year I was disappointed. The rooms have wear and tear beyond normal, needs some work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal qc

Very nice close to everything

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Went to the dream for my husband birthday from montreal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Posted Jan 9, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel. Room was very small and we had to complain about our neighbors screaming late into the night because the walls were very thin. The pool was nice but get there early because chairs are very limited. We were unable to get a chair two days in a row.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent proximity

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: location, even the stairwell is hip!
Cons: USB jacks for phones
Location: Spiga food is fantastic....veal ravioli, artichoke tortellini. Espanola way between Drexel and Penn is GREAT, as is Wynwood area just a short drive
Who is the Concierge? I apologize for not recalling his name (Benjamin? on Sunday the 27th) but he was GREAT!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

This is an excellent hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Decoration Design, facility, and room style.
Cons: House keeping and lost & found.
Location: Beach, restaurants, and convenient stores.
This is hotel is far better than my expectation! The facility is very new and creative, and it's not like most "Big Brand" hotels, like Hilton or something like that, very old and looks bad. This hotel is very new decoration, and the look has definitely been well designed. The most important thing is that I forget my pants in my room when I checked out. It was holiday period so the hotel was extremely busy, so they did not find it out immediately. However, the staffs worked so hard and found it back, even the general manager of this hotel was taking care of this. They also covered the shipping fee for me. I'm so appreciate it! Absolutely go back there sometime.