Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dream hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We had a bad time at this hotel, very small beds, loud music coming from their bar. Over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIlano, Italia

Posizione ottima a due passi da Ocean dr.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: cura e arredo
Cons: illuminazione nelle camere
Location: a due passi da Ocean Dr. e dieci minuti a piedi dal Lincoln Rd.
Hotel molto bello e curato, e moderno. ci tornerei a due passi da Ocean Dr. e dieci minuti a piedi dal Lincoln Rd. il Prezzo del parcheggio è 42 dollari al giorno! è preferibile lasciare l'auto in strada è molto, ma molto più economico e pagare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little Gem

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Really nice boutique hotel, modern and clean. Close to beach, great restaurants, fun bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Top Notch Boutique Hotel Experience

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly staff, very cool bespoke interiors, reasonably priced for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Loved the location of the hotel it was awesome loved the pool and rooftop bar! Rick was awesome!!! This was our first visit to Miami it was very fun the whole staff is friendly. Only downside is No toothbrushes and tooth paste, the food from Naked taco was alright at best, and the elevator was terribly slowwwwww! Took like 10 mins to get up to the pool. Didn't like that there's a $10 per night hidden "resort fee" but maybe it's common down here not sure I booked thru Expedia and nowhere did I read about this fee. But overall nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Cool hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Dream hotel, It has a cool sexy vibe. They have amazing staff and awesome decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dreamin at the Dream

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: A bit dark in the room for us girls to do our makeup and hair
Location: Bars, shopping other hotels
Loved the pool and the staff. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Great staff, location and accommodation! We spent 5 fantastic days in Miami. Thank you to the team of Dream hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Took a chance

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Read the reviews and decided to take a chance and thought maybe it wouldn't be that bad. The staff was nice but the hotel room was below average. The mini bar bottles had a lot of dust on them and the desk looked like it had not been dusted in weeks as well. It is true you can literally hear everything and compared to all the other hotels on south beach I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Dream South Beach

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel staff was outstanding!! The bed was comfy, the facilities were pretty good. The only downfall was that the room was super small and the pool closed too early.