Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coll place

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The pool spot with the bar is really cool and the staff is so great. There is facilities all around and the katté is delicious. I recommand this hôtel for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location. Not family friendly. Room smelled like weed but staff was very helpful and moved us to a different room. Valet parking was listed as one price and we paid awayyyyyy more for ir so be careful. Overall it's a good location for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Like the location and decor, but the room was super dark. Zero natural light and the lighting in there was dim. We asked if we could change rooms, even pay for an upgrade, but the guy at the front wasn't very helpful. Also, very loud and thin walls. Disappointed in the hotel as I had always wanted to stay at a Dream hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a family fit hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Valet parking and front reception were all very helpful and friendly. They offered us two glasses of welcome champagne once we checked in. The room was nice and clean. Besides that, the location is convenient that only few minutes walking distance from Ocean Drive. However, it can become really noisy at night. Both me and husband could not fall sleep until almost 4am. I have to say that this is definitely not a family type hotel. But it will be perfect for people who are looking for fun and party all night at south beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Nice hotel with fantastic restaurant attached

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Only stayed for a couple of days but loved it and will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Small. No room amenities

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The elevator was broken twice in 6 days. The rooms are small and there is no fridge,microwave or coffie maker. The cost of the room doesn't match the expectations. Exspect to pay extra for alot of nothing and parking is 40 a day. Look closely at there pictures. The rooms are all about 12 x 16 and everything you buy is at a premium. For instance. Dinner 4 three was $100 and you got nothing more than chips ,cheese pop and 6 tocoes. I travel all over Florida at least 6 weeks a year and this was truly the biggest disappointment. On a good note the staff was friendly and most helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great hotel..just room is kinda small and dark and you can't use pool at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little room

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Contemporary and hip room. Very small and bed was uncomfortable. Cleaning staff were awesome and invisible. Front desk staff seemed "distracted ". Pool bar and staff were awesome. Location was great. Add on costs to expedia charges make this hotel less of a valerian and less competitive in this price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIC NY

Close to beach, superior room is not so superior

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Close to beach and restaurants, loud rooms at night, hallways smell like weed. A bit too loud for my taste. Prefer Loews, ZOcean or Fountainbleau
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the moneu

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was a good location. Really small. Awful room set up. The shower is transparent and on the way to leave the room so you can't access it if someone is using the shower. Super small not worth the price