Ratings based on 1,593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes Hotel nahe Ocean Drive

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Rooftop Pool, Tacobar, Zimmer schön geräumig
Cons: mehr Schrank wäre wünschenswert
Location: eine Seitenstraße zum Ocean Drive mit vielen (teuren) Restaurants, Strand 5 min. Fussweg, Einkaufsstraße Collins Ave. in direkter Umgebung
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt um die Ecke zum Ocean Drive, wunderschöner Rooftop Pool, sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, erstaunlich grosse Zimmer für USA :-) eher für Erwachsene gedacht, Tacobar im Nachbarhaus sehr empfehlenswert, rundherum schön
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Støy fra nærliggende ute resturant gjennom natt. Hygglig og behjelpelig hotell personale. Dårlig resturant til knyttet hotellet. Nær beliggenhet til strand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Not recommended

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The rooms are extremely small, no refrigerators unless it's the small they stocked everything in already. I was charged twice for things I didn't use in the room, but I'm told I'll get that money back. Not a good first experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel did not meet our expectations.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We did not feel the rating and the photos were representative of this hotel. No coffee machine in room or fitness center and not enough room for two people to move around or unpack much. The Dream did not meet our expectations and we moved out after one night and switched to another property in South Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A. E nice hotel, the entrance to the hotel near seems good, but the room was better like the picture. The service was very good. There is no hot water in the shower, We called reception and they sent a representative to check the problem, claimed it was normal and the water was lukewarm minus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Had a great time and friendly staff. Would recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
we stayed 3 nights and the experience was pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Beautiful cozy hotel. A bit small but still very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Right next to the beach and ocean drive. You can do the double decker bus tour on viator.com which will pick you up right in front of hotel.
The room was very clean. The rooftop has a nice atmosphere. Overall a nice stay with close proximity to the beach. The only unexpected thing was the daily resort fee, it should be made clearer on expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice place needs access to a microwave though. Guests need to be able to heat their food if they like.