Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.C.M.O

Nice and close to the beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Was expecting to walkout onto the beach from our room but that wasn't the case. Decent room overall, had partial view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Excellent! I spent there 5 days and 4 nights. Totally recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel with amazing views of Miami beac

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Wonderful visit! Will be back!!! ❤😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everything we order from the room was so slow. We were ask for the wine opener no one bring it . And we got locked outside the room for like more than half hr . But after we reported the problem to a manger she offer us a better view room which is nice . Still recommend but I think they should work harder for better service .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lobby, lacking services

Posted Dec 24, 2016
only 1 hospital, Nobu. it turns into a breakfast/brunch place during the day. that's all. main pool dead. no one there. other small pool next to outdoor small bar. lots of kids, but not really many people. nearest bathroom all the way in the lobby, a 5 minute walk from pool. very disappointed. we had 4 people booked at the hotel. they charged for 4 chairs (2 free, 2 paid). ridiculous. poor customer service. front desk staff very slow, and admittedly new and said so. i cancelled my stay and moved next door (amazing, fyi) i came here a year ago by myself, and had an ok time. this is NOT a place for a larger party. i recommend doing your research and going next door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointment of the room service

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: prefect view from the room and a free upgrade
Cons: room clean service
Well, everything on the room was excellent beside one thing. We did use the bathrobe at the start of the day, and we want have it replaced on the second day room service, however they just put it back without replace the new one and did not even dry it ( it was wet), and the next day till we leaving, and I can not even find a paper and a pen in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The stay here is very satisfied. Clean room, big space and very polite staff. It's worthy come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Its nice but could be better

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was okey. I think the 21 usd charge for using towels at the pool its too much. Staff didnt notify me about this charge and we got a surprise in the bill. The cleanness of room is so so. Hair and stains in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

NIce but expensive

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything is fantastic, just the price is so high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the place

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. I will definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please visit us again soon.