Ratings based on 2,316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NIce but expensive

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything is fantastic, just the price is so high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the place

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. I will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts, United States of America

Nice hotel, beautiful beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nice pool area, beautiful beach, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Charging for the 3rd beach chair for register guest feels like nickel-and-diming. Also, the food/drink prices are quite high.
Location: Need to take a 10 minute cab ride to get to the shops and restaurants.
Hotel is nicely decorated and on the beach. Good for relaxing. We were there in the off season (November), so it was very quiet. There are no restaurants in the immediate area, so you pretty much have to eat breakfast and lunch at the hotel if you plan to hang out at the pool/beach and the prices are very high--much more costly than heading down to the South Beach area. We spent way more on lunch at the hotel and the neighboring Fountainblue hotel than we did on dinner in South Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really enjoyed my time my husband made me promise next time we come to Miami we stay here since I always try something new. This time I agree with him it was lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The quality of the room or the resort was ordinary for the price. Nothing stood out from other less expensive hotels. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was truly excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had dinner at Nobu and it was a lot of fun. The other restaurants on site are very good. The pool and beach area are beautiful. We really enjoyed staying here for three days. Very walkable location and short cab ride to the design district.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not worth the price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Not much really. Staff was friendly. Cannot submit review without addin more info.
Cons: Outdated room, not clean, tv not working correctly. Overpriced. Every morning hotel staff would knock on my door for no apparent reason. Over all a bad experience.
Location: Nothing close by. Stayed here for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Oliver Malik, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bound Brook, United States of America

A layover

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: It was on a very high end area
I couldn't find a good airline return so I turned to Eden Roc. I was pleasantly surprised at what a beautiful hotel it was. The staff waited on us hand and foot. The room faced the ocean. It was gorgeous. It made me feel quite special. It was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Oliver Malik, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I would definitely recommend Eden Roc. We had a great time there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Oliver Malik, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel wAs nice it could've been better but it was nice beds were good bathroom was clean only thing wrong was the smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Oliver Malik, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay! We hope to welcome you back soon!