Ratings based on 2,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel. O tempo passou rápido.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
As instalações e os serviços foram excelentes. Uma das melhores academias de ginástica que eu já vi em qualquer hotel. Recomendo este hotel para qualquer pessoa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
De hotel, zwembaden & strand zijn prachtig, personeel bij zwembad zijn aardig en hulpzaam, mederwerkers achter de balie die negeren je enorm en zijn niet gehoorzaam maar de manager alicia & alehandro zijn super, ze hebben mij erg goed geholpen. Hotel is lux, kwa eten lekker maar tegen de dure prijs, parkeren kan je naast de hotel voor maar 1 dollar per uur, wat goedkoper uitkomt dan bij de hotel zelf te parkeren. Je hebt zeker auto nodig in miami of je zult gebruik moeten maken van uber wat ook erg handig is. Voor de rest super hotel ruime slaapkamer & bad kamer. Heb het erg naar mijn zin gehad, vooral bij t zwembad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice elegant hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff is great. Clean comfortable lots of pools great area. Would stay there again . My kids love it there. Its great for everyone kids or not. Cant go wrin with the area its great. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated and overpriced.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Overpriced, overrated. Parking too expensive. Good location, thats about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jeresey

OK hotel way too hyped up

Posted Sep 3, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed at the eden rock for 4 nights, 5 days. Monday-Thursday. I had heard such great reviews about the eden rock so I was so excited. My main concern was the fact that the beach was closed Tuesday-Thursday of our stay. Included in the resort fee are chairs and umbrellas for the beach which we didn't get to use. No one told that the beAch was going to be closed and when I called the front desk about it on Tuesday they said they didn't know about it. How can the hotel not know that the beach would be closed? AND when it was closed we should have been able to go to the closest neighboring beach with chairs. Sure, we went to south beach one of the days but we did not have a car or chairs so to do so everyday would have been inconvenient. Honestly, I liked the stay but for the money we spent at the eden rock we could have stayed somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Beautiful Resort!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Love the hotel and the facilities! My only negative is that there was nothing happening at the hotel after 10pm and to experience the south Beach atmosphere you needed to go out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Accommodating staff and on the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Eden Roc was an overall a great experience! We arrived at 10 am and we were able to check in immediately. Our room was great, the view was just okay but we did not pay for the 5 star view. The pools were spotless. The beach was beautiful, my only complaint was there was a little bit of littering on the shore but it wasnt terrible. Every day they would come in and tidy up our room. Really my only complaint is that by day 4 I saw dust on the night table and desk that should have been dusted. Was still there the next day as well. Other wise the hotel was very accommodating and super luxurious. We visited a few other resorts in the area and Eden Roc was definitely at the top of my list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami , FL

Hotel limpio y cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cuarto acignado muy pequeño , al otro día nos cambiaron de cuarto tardaron una hora o mas para eso y los teléfonos no trabajaban para nada y el frío le faltaban piezas también no nos colocaron agua el segundo día mi productos de aseo lo cual tuvimos q pedir , la piscina la cerraban a cada instante por el mal tiempo según ellos sin embargo los trabajadores muy amables y la limpieza impecable .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The first room was very very dirty. We were moved to a different room where the towels were dirty and smelled like mold. We were moved to this hotel through Expedia travel because the Loews was under construction but so was the hotel. Drilling and lots of noise while trying to relax. The grilled chicken was pink from the outside pool restaurant which I believed cause me to vomit the rest of my trip. What an experience !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, ah strand en top restaurant ,nobu

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Perfect hotel, ah strand en top restaurant ,nobu, erg vriendelijke Staff leuke bar en top zwembaden