Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Full kitchen, fitness room and laundry room
It was my first visit to this hotel and will surely return next time. I had a confortable Studio type room with a king size bed, a large sofa and full kitchen. Although close to the airport, never heard noise from airplanes taking off or landing. The facilities of the hotel included a nice fitness room, pool and laundry room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: great space in the rooms, has everything needed for a working holiday . . .
I really like this hotel, it feels like a home away from home. The accommodations are just right for a working holiday which is why I come to Miami often. I have stayed here several times and it's been the perfect base for my endeavors in Miami . . . love the full sized refrigerators and all the space . . .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Miami international airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location is good, its very close to Miami international airport. Staffs are kind and nice. There is happy hour meal on Monday to Thursday. there is pool, gym as well. Also it has ATM inside hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m.

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Sep 9, 2016
O hotel é novo. Quarto é espacoso e Tem cozinha. O banheiro possui box de vidro e nao banheira com cortina. Ha cafe da manha e cha da tarde como cortesia. O estacionamento é pago a parte e custa 12 dolares. Somente nao gostamos do isolamento acustico. É possivel ouvir os aviões pousando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel facilities
Location: Close to the airport
Close to the airport, very quit. The hotel has a good breakfast, confortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Right next to the airport. Everything looked as good as new. Just what one needs for a quick 2-3 day business trip. Big room with lots of amenities. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estoril ,Portugal

The necessary location for your errands in Miami

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Everything Very good, simple & nice Service, breakfasts and happy hours are great. Odds: the carpet on the hallways (super dirty)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The customer service is great, the were always in great disposition to attend my inquiries.
Location: Beach is 15 minutes drive.
Great time, hotel is close to the airport and just 15 minutes drive to Miami beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Modern rooms nice bathroom
Cons: Employees need to be more respectful of the guests. Talking very loud in the food area, moving their trolleys in the corridors making the guests move,
Location: Close to the airport, nothing to do nearby
The refrigerator was so noisy I had to disconnect it at night. The charge for parking of $ 18/night is not acceptable. This extra charge should be mentioned at the time of booking as it would have made me consider other hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Will stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was lovely. Clean, modern and comfortable. It was close to the airport which is a perk. In addition, there is a free shuttle which takes you to and from the airport and anywhere within 3 miles of the hotel. Unfortunately through when we stayed one of the two shuttles were down and the shuttle took over an hour to pick us up one time and more than a half hour another time (we eventually walked back to see the shuttle parked in front the hotel). The breakfast is also almost the same thing everyday. So by the third day we were so fed up of breakfast and didn't look forward to it at all. Otherwise everything else was perfect on our trip. The staff were friendly and helpful, and spoke both English and Spanish.