Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Modern rooms nice bathroom
Cons: Employees need to be more respectful of the guests. Talking very loud in the food area, moving their trolleys in the corridors making the guests move,
Location: Close to the airport, nothing to do nearby
The refrigerator was so noisy I had to disconnect it at night. The charge for parking of $ 18/night is not acceptable. This extra charge should be mentioned at the time of booking as it would have made me consider other hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Will stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was lovely. Clean, modern and comfortable. It was close to the airport which is a perk. In addition, there is a free shuttle which takes you to and from the airport and anywhere within 3 miles of the hotel. Unfortunately through when we stayed one of the two shuttles were down and the shuttle took over an hour to pick us up one time and more than a half hour another time (we eventually walked back to see the shuttle parked in front the hotel). The breakfast is also almost the same thing everyday. So by the third day we were so fed up of breakfast and didn't look forward to it at all. Otherwise everything else was perfect on our trip. The staff were friendly and helpful, and spoke both English and Spanish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean modem hotel close to Miami airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
the element is a moden well thought out designed building with friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I liked very much the room, gym and the meal offerings.
Cons: I recommend a little more improvement on housekeeping. Some of the furniture in the room had not been dusted cleaned in a while.
Overall good experience, comfortable room, great lobby and gym room. Offers continental breakfast and evening meals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Location is ok, close to the airport. Breakfast is also good. it has laundry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great bed was comfrontable. Food was ok people where nice location was nice. Wifi was ok could have been better and stronger overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very nice hotel. Quiet location.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I loved this hotel! Very organized, clean, and great service! I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great New Hotel near Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, full kitchen in room, nice modern bathroom
Cons: Not charge for parking to hotel guests, this is not a resort. Improve quality of wifi and offer higher speed option.
Location: Next to MIA so not much within walking distance. Nearby is Melreese Golf Course and Grapeland park water park. Short drive from coconut Grove.
Had to stay here during some home renovations and was surprised by how nice this was. Hotel was very modern, clean and comfortable. Full kitchen with stovetop, full sized fridge and microwave was a huge plus as we had to stay for a week. Free breakfast was very good and happy hour was also a nice plus. Would definitely recommend for business travel. Centrally located near airport and major Miami tourist locations. Not near Miami Beach and nothing good within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent hotel tres proche de tous les transports
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Flughafen Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Der Pool War ganz ok
Location: Die Lage vom Hotel ist in einem Industriebereich keine Märkte oder Restaurants naja ist schon ok
Ist nahe am Air Port die Klimaanlage War lauter als ein Jumbojet, wenn die Klimaanlage aus War fummelt der Kühlschrank aber ansonsten ok das Frühstück naja War ok im ganzen ein Hotel das iCh weiter empfehlen kann, Preis Leistung stimmt hier