Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Flughafen Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Der Pool War ganz ok
Location: Die Lage vom Hotel ist in einem Industriebereich keine Märkte oder Restaurants naja ist schon ok
Ist nahe am Air Port die Klimaanlage War lauter als ein Jumbojet, wenn die Klimaanlage aus War fummelt der Kühlschrank aber ansonsten ok das Frühstück naja War ok im ganzen ein Hotel das iCh weiter empfehlen kann, Preis Leistung stimmt hier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Exactly what you expect from a 3 star rating.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to the Marlins baseball stadium. We were in town to watch a few games and it is only a 10 min drive to the stadium.
Cons: While nothing appeared to be dirty, there was hair not belonging to us in the shower and on the bathroom wall. They could do a better job cleaning.
Plenty of parking available when we arrived. Check in was fast and front desk clerk was very friendly. Room was very spacious and had a full kitchen as well as a desk to sit at. I don't feel that the bathroom was cleaned very thorough before we arrived however as there was hair in the shower and on the wall of the bathroom that did not belong to us. The free breakfast was a pleasant surprise as there was a very large selection of items to choose from and its buffet style so you can get your fill. There is a large lobby area that is very nice with plenty of seating and an on site restaurant that serves very good food. Overall I am pleased with our stay and feel that this hotel has earned a solid three star rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poa

Decadência de um excelente hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Fiquei no ano de 2014 no Element Airport e foi uma grata surpresa. Hotel limpo, organizado, ótimo atendimento, quartos novos, enfim, um hotel nota 9. Por ter gostado tanto resolvi voltar nesse ano e o que vi foi um total descaso. Hotel sujo, carpetes imundos, assim como sofás. Precisei trocar de quarto dada a sujeira no primeiro em que fui colocado. O segundo estava um pouco melhor, mas tivemos q comprar um forro p poder sentar no sofá q estava imundo. Lençóis estavam velhos e cheio de cabelos. Acredito que o staff abandonou a manutenção do hotel, bem como o pessoal da limpeza passou a fazer somente o necessário. O atendimento no check in tbm deixava desejar, muita má vontade, parecia q os funcionários estavam me fazendo um favor e não cumprindo suas obrigações. Resumindo, não voltarei, a não ser q todo staff seja trocado por pessoas q realmente estejam interessadas em trabalhar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. We stayed one night pre cruise. Close to the airport. Would stay there again. The room was nice and the shower excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Hassell Moreno, Hotel Management
Jenny, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, we hope to see you soon! Regards, Hassell Moreno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo brazil

Posted May 19, 2016
Ótimo custo benefício para quem já está com carro ligado, pois ele fica perto do aeroporto. No mais, tudo excelente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice overall

Posted May 14, 2016
i really enjoyed the environment and hotel amenities, the only thing I could comment about was breakfast. Breakfast was pretty poor and I did not like it at all neither did my parents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

War alles echt super sauber

Posted May 2, 2016
Der Fitnessraum war gut ausgestattet sehr sauber äpfel ,Kopfhörer, handtücher und wasser lagen ständig frisch bereit. Alle waren sehr bemüht die zimmer sind sehr groß mit küchenzeile usw und sehr sauber Nur das Frühstück war sehr minimallistisch aber trozem lecker Top hotel 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice hotel conveniently close to the airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: We did not notice anything in particular; then again we only stayed there about 20 hours total.
Location: The location is excellent, right down the road from the car rental building of the Miami International Airport. Close enough to some restaurants also.
Very nice reception upon arrival at the hotel: friendly front desk clerks who gave helpful information. The first impression is a of clean, spacious, modern lobby. The room was very nice, quiet, clean, modern and comfortable for two people. Very modern looking hotel on the overall. We also liked the fenced and gated parking lot, that gives a sense of security for your car. The breakfast was very pleasant and the supplies were well attended to by the breakfast attendants. On the overall a nice, well kept hotel, with well-trained and friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: They've upped the quality of their free breakfast, so it's good. Even though it's not a well populated area, it is safe due to the high gate.
Cons: Would like some healthier options for food in your grocery.
Location: Right near the car rental. Not much around, but not far away from Miracle Mile and Little Havana.
This hotel has been consistently good quality. The hotel staff are friendly, the rooms are nice, and even the location right next to the airport is not bad.