Ratings based on 3,518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Great Choice close to the airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Easy access. Very organized and clean.
Cons: The staff was very friendly, but I call twice to room service: 1) need more towels 2) ask for call me in the morning, alarm - NEVER received those.
Location: Near by the International Airport.
Great location. Less than 10 minutes from the international airport Miami. Beautiful and totally comfortable. Clear room, organized and very practical. There are a charm garden inside that you can seat to eat or just have a time to talk with someone else. Totally worth the time spend in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BAH

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel stay was really good once we finally got to check in. The turn off was that check in time is at 4. We were on an earlier flight so we went to the hotel to secure our bags. So they knew we were here no rooms was ready yet which wasn't expected. When we returned at ten that night. Still no rooms were ready. They were just being cleaned. I had booked two rooms. In ten minutes one room was ready. The next was ready in half an hour. But they did give us free parking and wifi which was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ok but not for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Average hotel. Not very clean. Airport shuttles are fairly disgusting, actually. Smelled awful, huge stains in seats, and the AC blew out droplets of liquid. Gross. And they are slow. The drivers were nice but nearly vomited from the foulness. Just grab a cab or Uber instead. Sink had hairs in it from the last guy that shaved. Tub had short, curly hairs. Yikes. Sheets seemed clean. Oh well. We always choose Embassy Suites when we travel and this location was not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service. Worst ever!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Will NEVER go back. Horrible customer service! Room was not ready. Had my Sisters entire wedding party waiting for rooms for hours. Employees could care less. Horrific experience!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Hotel nice but workers very rude an disrespectful

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Love the hotel it was nice relaxing but workers not so friendly at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: suites with breakfast
Cons: housekeeping
Concierige was extremely helpful. He helped telling us places to go. Also with Uber rides
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loge it will come back

Posted Jul 22, 2016
First time it was very good I will come back again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: more things to do
Location: nothing nearby
thought it was on the beach nothing around the hotel need a car if you stay but you will pay $18 per day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bh

A good stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was as expected. Inside rooms was a bit odd smell. Cigarettes mixed with moisture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We just spent one night in 2014 after a cruise vacation before we headed back to our home country. The rates at that time were very affordable. The hotel itself (fixtures, decor) seemed a little dated but it was quite lovely. My children really liked that there was an atrium/courtyard in the centre of the hotel with a lovely garden atmosphere, complete with pond. The happy hour was wonderful! Drinks were cheap and there were complimentary snack items and music. We all enjoyed it. Breakfast was delicious and the service great. A testament to how comfortable the place was is that we saw a few guests still dressed in their pajamas coming for breakfast! We were allowed to check out late. Embassy Suites would be definitely on my list if we come to Miami again.