Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rauenberg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel im Art Deco Stil

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nicht neu, aber schön. Wer in Miami South Beach übernachtet, kann hier gleich eines der berühmten Art Deco Hotels zum Übernachten nutzen. Foyer, Aufzug und Zimmer sind stilecht. Das Frühstücksbuffet, mit der Möglichkeit draussen zu sitzen, ist grosszügig und mit viel Auswahl, die über das übliche Bagel/Toast Angebot deutlich hinaus geht. Der Strand ist 100 Meter entfernt, ebenso die Hauptstrasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Perfect

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Amazing hotel amazing staff perfect setting close to the beach and slaking distance to lots of restaurants. On site restaurant zensai fabulous would definitely visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Excelente hotel, recepção, apoio, café da manhã.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: O Wi-Fi, apesar de ser livre, não possuía boa conexão no quarto.
Location: Próximo a praia, restaurantes e bares. Atende tanto a viagens de solteiros quanto a de família. Ambiente interno e externo excelente.
Excelente hotel com ótimo custo benefício. Quarto amplo, muito limpo, iluminado, programação de TV completa, recepção atenciosa, piscina e proximidade a praia excelente, inclusive disponibilizando toalhas para ir a praia. Café da manhã completo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, and extremelly helpfull staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location, decoration, staff
Cons: there could be acces to parking wothout charges
Location: all of ocean drive, and the miami lifestyle
Beware if you are doing a let check in, i was, and being that in my reservation said that the room was guaranteed for late check in, this has a deadline of 5am. Since I arrived after 5am, and didn’t call to state this, my reservation was automatically transferred to the next day. Anyhow, the hotel staff was extremely helpful and they got us a room, even when we technically had no reservation at that hour, they understood the need of the room. Overall the hotel is very pretty and its location is great to enjoy Miami beach, is just a block away from ocean drive and all the restaurants and discos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hôtel proche de la plage

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Ascenseur un peu vétuste
Location: Proche de Collins avenué Océan drivé donc près de la plage
Hôtel excellent sur Collins avenue et donc près de Océan Drive. Très propre. Excellent accueil à la réception qui nous a même renseigné sur les visites et c'est occupé des réservations. Prêt de serviettes pour la piscine et la plage. Bouteille d'eau froide gratuite car il n'y a pas de frigo dans les chambres. Brunch gratuit. Petit déjeuner à volonté même si il n'y avait que du sucré. Je recommande cet hôtel car près des principales avenues même si un peu cher mais qu'est ce qui n'est pas cher à Miami Beach ?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super lage direkt in Miami Beach

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: die lage, der pool und das frühstück.
Cons: die zimmer könnten renoviert werden.
Location: top lage und sehr zentral !
Das hotel hat eine super lage direkt im Zentrum von Miami Beach. Man ist in einer minute am strand und kann alles zu fuß erledigen. wir hatten leider ein auto, welches man aber in Miami wirklich nicht braucht ! dieses haben wir die ganze zeit in ein Parkhaus gestellt.. kostet aber 20 euro pro tag. das frühstück war kostenlos und sehr lecker. auch der kleine pool lud immer wieder zum entspannen ein.. alles in einem sehr zu empfehlen :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bruyant

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel très bien situé mais très bruyant : retour de soirée clim travaux Piscine petite dommage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muc, bayern

Perfekte Strandnähe, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Wirklich hervorragende Betten, Pool trotz der kleinen Größe nie überfüllt, kleines Manko: Fenster lassen sich nicht öffnen, aber das scheint Gesetz zu sein
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Proche de la plage et service impeccable ..

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Excellent Hotel mais bruyant . Un service impeccable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

The Best Evil beds in the world

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: I love the service, the beds and the AC!
Cons: Breakfast. It was good but would've liked eggs and bacon.
Location: 1 block from the beach and the heart of South Beach. Perfect place to stay!
First let me start by saying I travel a lot. I'm usually in 4-6 countries a year for work and play, and these were the best beds I've ever been in. My bed was soon comfortable that i decided to spend an entire day in bed because getting out of the bed just felt wrong. The breakfast was ok, and the rest of the hotel was great. The staff was courteous and helpful, and the overall experience was terrific.