Ratings based on 2,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale ligging, vlakbij het strand en Ocean Drive.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Geweldig hotel, goed ontbijt. Mooie kamers en fijn zwembad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Art Deco elegance close to the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My wife and I celebrated my 64th birthday at the hotel. Everything was delightful from the complimentary happy hour and welcoming lemonade to the smartly decorated rooms and genuinely friendly staff. This was a cool oasis just close enough to the beach but far enough from the noisy throngs (and thongs) on Ocean Avenue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wir waren 18 Nächte in diesem wunderschönen strandnahen Hotel. Es sind einfach alle total freundlich:) das Restaurant und die Bar im Hause sind sehr zu empfehlen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Old hotel overpriced

Posted Jul 18, 2016
They will charge you and up sell everything. Valet takes 30+minutes to get your car. They will charge you for unknown fees with no receipt or anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pochi passi dal mare assolutamente consigliato!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ottima esperienza in questo hotel a due passi dal mare camera spaziosa pulita, personale eccellente multilingue e super disponibile ! Assolutamente consigliato se si vuole soggiornare in Miami south beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC

Close to beach, very friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Wifi was terrible in our room, but great at the neighbouring hotel, other than that everything was great. Quality of breakfast was low though, so plan to eat out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

hôtel bien situé et agréable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: le calme car vue sur cour intérieure, l'accueil du personnel, équipements corrects et petit-déjeuner varié et copieux.
Cons: l'insonorisation au niveau des chambres car on entendait nos voisins éternuer et se parler.
Location: quartier très vivant près de la plage, des bars, restaurants et immeubles art déco à voir.
hôtel à taille humaine et situé près de la plage. Le personnel est compétent et accueillant. La chambre donnait sur une cour intérieure et était donc calme. Il y avait tout le confort. Seul bémol, chambres mal insonorisées.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Miami

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I had a really good experience at this hotel it was the only one in the area that have free breakfast witched saved money and they had a little happy hour thing from 4:30 to 5:30 that you got some sushi and a glass of wine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

En plein coeur du quartier art décor

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: l'architecture art déco le petit déjeuner inclus le personnel sympatique
Location: quartier historique Art déco de Miami je recommande la visite guidée à pieds du quartier au départ de l'office du tourisme (25 USD)
Hôtel situé à 2 minutes à pied de la plage et de l'office du tourisme de Miami Beach. En plein coeur du quartier art déco, et pourtant au calme, cet hôtel est idéalement situé. Le quartier foisonne de restaurants plus ou moins bon marché, la rue piétonne Lincoln Rd ainsi que Espanola Way sont accessibles à pied depuis l'hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel in a great area.